Online Defensive Driving Courses in North Carolina
If you’ve received a traffic violation in the state of North Carolina, you may be ordered by a court or judge to take a North Carolina defensive driving course. Upon request, you may even be able to take a defensive driving course to dismiss or reduce points from your record. However, which course you take may depend on where you live.
North Carolina 4-Hour Traffic Safety Course
The 4-hour defensive driving course is a fully online, interactive experience that’s fun, engaging, and convenient.
North Carolina 8-Hour Traffic Safety Course
This course can be recommended by the court or the district attorney. Plus, with our auto-save feature you can start and stop the 8-hour defensive driving course as often as you like. If you want even more information about the two courses, check out our blog post breaking down each one.
Fun, Convenient North Carolina (NC) Defensive Driving
Regardless of which county you live in, I Drive Safely offers an online experience that allows you to put your defensive driving education in your own hands. Our course lets you study wherever and whenever you want, providing the ultimate “classroom” flexibility.
With easy-to-understand chapters that feature engaging graphics and interactive multimedia content, our courses make learning fun and easy for everyone. If you have any questions about our courses or traffic laws, feel free to contact our customer support team. They’re available 7 days a week to give you the best customer service around.