Online Defensive Driving Courses in North Carolina
If you’ve received a traffic violation in the state of North Carolina, you may be ordered by a court or judge to take a defensive driving course. Upon request, you may even be able to take a defensive driving course to dismiss or reduce points from your record. However, which course you take may depend on where you live.
North Carolina 4-Hour Traffic Safety Course
If you have received a ticket in Guilford or Wake County and and need to take a traffic school course, this is the one for you. The 4-hour defensive driving course is a fully online, interactive experience that’s fun, engaging, and convenient.
North Carolina 8-Hour Traffic Safety Course
This course can be recommended by the court or the district attorney. Also, with our auto-save feature you can start and stop the 8-hour defensive driving course as often as you like.
Fun, Convenient North Carolina Defensive Driving
Regardless of which county live in, I Drive Safely offers a fully online experience that allows you to take your defensive driving education in your own hands. You can study your course wherever and whenever you want for the ultimate in classroom flexibility. Additionally, with easy-to-understand chapters filled with engaging graphics and interactive multimedia features, our courses make learning fun and easy for everyone. If you have any questions about our courses or traffic laws, feel free to contact our customer support team. They’re available 24/7 to give you the best customer service around.