New Jersey Mature Insurance Savings
Save 5% Off Your Car Insurance
By completing this course, you are eligible for a mandatory 5% reduction in your car insurance premiums for three years Our insurance course is fully approved by New Jersey state insurance providers and 100% online. No paperwork to fill out. No classes to attend. When it comes to getting an auto insurance discount, you’re in control.
Getting Your Discount Is Easy
We made the process of getting your insurance 5% discount hassle free.
- Sign up for the course.
Enrollment is easy. Simply sign up online.
- Complete the course.
Don’t have a lot of time? Our online course can be taken between your Taylor ham breakfast sandwich and afternoon coffee run. And if you need more time, you have complete freedom to work through the course at whatever pace your schedule allows, so long as you complete the course within 30 days*.
- Send your certificate of completion to your insurance company.
To receive your mandatory 5% discount, submit your completion certificate to your insurance provider within 90 days of finishing the course. If you meet the 90-day submission deadline, your savings discount goes into effect immediately**.
Help Whenever You Need It
No matter when or where you’re studying, help is just a phone call away. Our customer support team is available - 7 days a week.
*New Jersey state law mandates that you finish our course within 30 days from the date of your enrollment. There may be extenuating factors in your driving history that might prevent you from qualifying. Contact your insurance provider and double check that you qualify.
**Submitting your certificate of completion to your insurance provider after 90 days means your discount may be applied from the date you submitted your certificate.