Florida Online Traffic School & DUI Laws

Fulfilling a traffic school requirement is easier than ever with I Drive Safely’s Traffic School. Take care of a traffic violation or earn a discount on your monthly insurance rates with our hassle-free, 100% online courses.

For drivers who have received a non-criminal minor traffic ticket, or who have been ordered by the court to complete a Basic Driver Improvement (BDI/TCAC) course.

For drivers who have received two or more traffic tickets in a period of 12 months, resulting in a court directive to complete an 8-hour Defensive Driving Course (DDC).

Register Now Learn More

$99.00 $63.00

For drivers who have a revoked or suspended license, or who are required by the court to complete an Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) course.

* $19.95 State Certificate Fee applies
Hands free close
State Certificate and Handling Fee

The Florida Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) requires every school to purchase state-issued certificate numbers. The TDLR also requires specific security features on each document so they can be validated by the Department of Public Safety when you apply for your instructional permit or license at a Driver License Office.

Hands free