Course Reviews & Customer Testimonials

Students from Florida to Texas to California have all had success cleaning up their driving records and keeping their insurance rates low with ease and convenience. We give all of our students the opportunity to review our course when they’re finished, and these I Drive Safely reviews are what help us keep our courses current and ensure they meet all of your expectations.

The I Drive Safely course reviews are one of the best ways we can connect with you and guarantee your satisfaction. We sincerely value our students, and our courses are continuously updated to include the feedback we get from our customers. Below are some I Drive Safely course reviews – read on to see what some of our students had to say about working with I Drive Safely!

Linda S,
VA.

  – Course Completed 02/01/2015
I found finding the site a little difficult but once I spoke to your customer service representatives, they set me up correctly to take the course. Service was exemplary!

Luke D,
OH.

   – Course Completed 02/01/2015
Very useful to me, being very busy. Not having to complete the entire course at once was very useful. The review guide was also a big help

Samy K,
TX.

   – Course Completed 02/03/2015
I learned too many new things about driving and I loved it!

Michael E,
CO.

   – Course Completed 02/08/2015
I learned a lot about things which I have forgotten over the years. It was good to go through this even though I was not required to do so. This course would be a good reminder for everyone over 60 years old.

Diana S,
TX.

   – Course Completed 02/15/2015
Very educational. I appreciated the practical approach.

Shaundeen R,
CO.

   – Course Completed 03/04/2015
There were some interesting key points and fact that I never knew or realized that would/could affect me and the safety of my family.

Natalie L,
FL.

   – Course Completed 03/23/2015
This website gave me a better knowledge of road safety and the effects of drugs.

width: 76.6728%;

Haley B,
CO.

   – Course Completed 03/30/2015
I really appreciated how much effort was put into making sure that I had a fantastic experience. And I am very grateful for the opportunity to have learned what I could through your program.

Liam W,
HOUSTON, TX.

   – Course Completed 04/08/2015
I was long, but helped me in every way, and it cares about your ability to drive.

Blake B,
TX.

   – Course Completed 04/12/2015
The experience was very enjoyable since I was able to do my drivers education courses on my own time which made the whole experience a lot less stressful than it could have been.

Carlos P,
CA.

   – Course Completed 05/08/2015
It was amazing because I didn’t have to wait!

Malachi F,
IN.

   – Course Completed 05/13/2015
It was great! This course gave me all the basic information I need to start driving with confidence!

Kori B,
CA.

   – Course Completed 06/03/2015
I enjoyed learning about driving more than I thought I would.

Selma S,
FL.

   – Course Completed 06/07/2015
Very detailed, informative, and to the point. Nice visuals. Quizzes at end of each section were very helpful.

Sedrick U,
TX.

   – Course Completed 06/21/2015
I feel a lot more confident as a driver after this course.

Raymond P,
TX.

   – Course Completed 07/02/2015
Fun course. I thought it would be long and boring, but it really wasn’t bad at all.

Marie Lalyne P,
CA.

   – Course Completed 07/09/2015
My overall experience with this website was excellent. The units and modules were put together well.

Johnny M,
OK.

  – Course Completed 07/11/2015
It taught me a lot about driving, I didn’t even know! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Christina Z,
FL.

   – Course Completed 07/13/2015
Very helpful and easy to learn and understand!

Carmen G,
FL.

   – Course Completed 07/24/2015
My experience was pretty fast and easy compared to other sites.

Disclaimer

IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE FTC GUIDELINES CONCERNING USE OF ENDORSEMENTS AND TESTIMONIALS IN ADVERTISING, PLEASE BE AWARE OF THE FOLLOWING:

TESTIMONIALS APPEARING ON I Drive Safely, LLC WEBSITE HAVE BEEN RECEIVED VIA TEXT, AUDIO OR VIDEO SUBMISSION. THEY ARE INDIVIDUAL OPINIONS, FINDINGS, OR EXPERIENCES, REFLECTING REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES OF THOSE WHO HAVE USED OUR PRODUCTS AND/OR SERVICES IN SOME WAY OR ANOTHER. THEIR EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS MAY BE DIFFERENT FROM OTHER CUSTOMERS. I Drive Safely, LLC IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY OF THE OPINIONS OR COMMENTS POSTED ON ITS WEBSITE. THESE TESTIMONIALS ARE PROVIDED AS REFERENCE INFORMATION TO HELP YOU MAKE A DECISION TO EITHER USE THE SERVICES, OR NOT. TO PREVENT AGAINST ABUSE, ALL TESTIMONIALS APPEAR AFTER THEY HAVE BEEN REVIEWED BY AN EMPLOYEE OF I Drive Safely, LLC. THE TESTIMONIALS DISPLAYED (TEXT, AUDIO AND/OR VIDEO) ARE GIVEN VERBATIM EXCEPT FOR CORRECTION OF GRAMMATICAL OR TYPING ERRORS. SOME HAVE BEEN SHORTENED OR EDITED FOR REASONS PERTAINING TO RELEVANCE OR LENGTH. NO COMPENSATION WAS PROVIDED FOR THESE TESTIMONIALS.