Course Reviews & Customer Testimonials

Students from Florida to Texas to California have all had success cleaning up their driving records and keeping their insurance rates low with ease and convenience. We give all of our students the opportunity to review our course when they’re finished, and these I Drive Safely reviews are what help us keep our courses current and ensure they meet all of your expectations.
 
 The I Drive Safely course reviews are one of the best ways we can connect with you and guarantee your satisfaction. We sincerely value our students, and our courses are continuously updated to include the feedback we get from our customers. Below are some I Drive Safely course reviews – read on to see what some of our students had to say about working with I Drive Safely!
 

Casey G.,
JENISON, MI.

  – Course Completed 12/17/2014
I had a great experience, although it took a lot of my time up! Almost too much reading, I loved the videos!

Robert S.,
KERNERSVILLE, NC.

  – Course Completed 12/17/2014
Sobering information, well laid out, thoughtful and helpful

Teresa O.,
ST. LOUIS, MO.

  – Course Completed 12/17/2014
I felt that the course was efficient and overall informative.

Chris S.,
SAN ANTONIO, TX.

  – Course Completed 12/17/2014
I enjoyed the cartoons and the information was helpful. The videos were a little dated but the information was useful and informative.

David N.,
KALAMAZOO, MI.

  – Course Completed 12/17/2014
Very easy to use and navigate. Tons of useful information.

Dave K.,
ROUND ROCK, TX.

  – Course Completed 12/17/2014
Easy to navigate and interesting enough to keep you engaged at all times.

Sabra W.,
ROTAN, TX.

  – Course Completed 12/17/2014
I was very pleased with the course. Easy to navigate and user-friendly. Will definitely recommend.

Harry B.,
LEAGUE CITY, TX.

  – Course Completed 12/17/2014
This is the first time that I have ever had to take a defensive driving course and found it to be very informative and kept me interested throughout the course.

Oscar G.,
HOUSTON, TX.

  – Course Completed 12/17/2014
Simply put the whole course was entertaining to watch which made it easier to retain knowledge of the subjects discussed.

Jeff M.,
LOUISVILLE, KY.

  – Course Completed 12/16/2014
The course was insightful and was a good reminder of the fundamentals of driving safely.

Elizabeth D.,
LEXINGTON, KY.

  – Course Completed 12/16/2014
This was an excellent refresher course and I appreciated the serious but respectful tone of the course. Thanks for all the great information.

KATRINA B.,
HOUSTON, TX.

  – Course Completed 12/11/2014
Humorous and very informative!

Brandon H.,
PORT ST. JOE, FL.

  – Course Completed 12/11/2014
It was convenient to do the test in the comfort of my home.

Gwendolyn H.,
DETROIT, MI.

  – Course Completed 12/11/2014
Very insightful information and good mixture of video as well.

Maria S.,
LAKE WORTH, FL.

  – Course Completed 12/11/2014
I feel as if this entire course had lot of details that helped me understand and become an overall better and safer driver.

Vickie J.,
CHESAPEAKE, VA.

  – Course Completed 12/11/2014
The course with videos enhanced the experience.

Jonah L.,
ITHACA, MI.

  – Course Completed 12/11/2014
I liked my experience because it was quick and cheap.

Tiffany E.,
MAGNOLIA, TX.

 - Course Completed 12/11/2014
Shorter than expected and packed full of information. It was a good course.

Dianna H.,
DOVER, DE.

  – Course Completed 12/03/2014
Thought I would only be 4 hours; on refresher course, but it took double that amount of time. This is the most comprehensive driving course I have ever taken, should be required for all drivers.

PHYLLIS D.,
DAYTONA BEACH SHORES, FL.

  – Course Completed 12/03/2014
I needed to update some of the information I learned years ago, several things have been upgraded. I feel this course was very beneficial to me.

 
Disclaimer
 
IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE FTC GUIDELINES CONCERNING USE OF ENDORSEMENTS AND TESTIMONIALS IN ADVERTISING, PLEASE BE AWARE OF THE FOLLOWING:
 
 TESTIMONIALS APPEARING ON I Drive Safely, LLC WEBSITE HAVE BEEN RECEIVED VIA TEXT, AUDIO OR VIDEO SUBMISSION. THEY ARE INDIVIDUAL OPINIONS, FINDINGS, OR EXPERIENCES, REFLECTING REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES OF THOSE WHO HAVE USED OUR PRODUCTS AND/OR SERVICES IN SOME WAY OR ANOTHER. THEIR EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS MAY BE DIFFERENT FROM OTHER CUSTOMERS. I Drive Safely, LLC IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY OF THE OPINIONS OR COMMENTS POSTED ON ITS WEBSITE. THESE TESTIMONIALS ARE PROVIDED AS REFERENCE INFORMATION TO HELP YOU MAKE A DECISION TO EITHER USE THE SERVICES, OR NOT. TO PREVENT AGAINST ABUSE, ALL TESTIMONIALS APPEAR AFTER THEY HAVE BEEN REVIEWED BY AN EMPLOYEE OF I Drive Safely, LLC. THE TESTIMONIALS DISPLAYED (TEXT, AUDIO AND/OR VIDEO) ARE GIVEN VERBATIM EXCEPT FOR CORRECTION OF GRAMMATICAL OR TYPING ERRORS. SOME HAVE BEEN SHORTENED OR EDITED FOR REASONS PERTAINING TO RELEVANCE OR LENGTH. NO COMPENSATION WAS PROVIDED FOR THESE TESTIMONIALS.