Defensive Driving & Traffic School

Customer Service (800) 723-1955

Defensive Driving & Traffic School

Customer Reviews From the #1 Provider in Online Driver Training

For Price & Details:

Choose Your State

I Drive Safely: Course Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Since 1998, more than 5 million customers have taken our Defensive Driving and Traffic School courses. During that time, students from Florida to Texas to California have all had success cleaning up their driving records and keeping their insurance rates low with ease and convenience. We give all of our students the opportunity to review our course when they're finished, and these I Drive Safely reviews are what help us keep our courses current and ensure they meet all of your expectations.

The I Drive Safely course reviews are one of the best ways we can connect with you and guarantee your satisfaction. We sincerely value our students, and our courses are continuously updated to include the feedback we get from our customers. Below are some I Drive Safely course reviews – read on to see what some of our students had to say about working with I Drive Safely!

Reviews Star Rating    4.4 out of 5 stars | 200 Reviews

See what our customers have to say about I Drive Safely's Defensive Driving and Traffic School courses.

All Reviews

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Very educational and a real eye opening course. Thanks.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
I was very impressed with the information. It took me few days to complete, but it did make me stop and realize my own driving mistakes. Thank you.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Straightforward course that presented the material in a way that was clear, concise, and easily digestible.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
This course was truly informative. All drivers should be required to take this class! Thanks, I loved it!

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Content was well thought-out, presented concisely, and really easy to understand. I learned a lot that could help me improve my driving. Thank you.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
This course was awesome! I've learned so much. Thank you!

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Great and informative lesson! The introduction, reinforcement, and knowledge mastery sections were well designed and practical.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
I was very pleased with how convenient the program was. I could worked on it inbetween things I had to do, it's really helpful for anyone with a busy schedule.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
The course was absolutely great. It gave me a broad understanding of driver safety and differnt driving conditions I could come across on the road.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
I rather enjoyed relearning and reviewing this information. I had forgotten a few things, but overall it was a rather enjoyable experience.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Such helpful and rescourceful information, thank you.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
I love your program because it gets to the point and easy to understand. The personal stories were also helpful and entertaining. Great job!

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Overall, I am satisfied with the course.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
It was a very informational course and was simple for me to understand. It made me more aware of information that I did not know before.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
The course was super easy, very convenient, and full of valuable information, particularly for young drivers.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
This program was very easy to do and understand. It helped me to see the big picture when it comes to driving.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
This driver traning has made me more aware of my driving and I am thankful I took the course.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Very helpful information that I will share with my soon to be driving teenager, thank you.

- Course Completed 07/23/2014
Your I Drive Safely online driving course truly helped me realize all the hazards on the road today. The information from the course will for sure keep me driving safely.

- Course Completed 07/23/2014
I found the course to be very interesting and informative. I was not too sure if I would like it at first, but the animations actually made it entertaining. Thanks!

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
This has been the best course I've encountered by far! I was able to take the pages at my own pace rather than wait out arbitrary wait periods, the information was very useful, and I identified with its style of presentation. Would definitely recommend!

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
It was great I especially enjoyed the automation it made the reading ten time better for understanding the exercises.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
This course was really helpful and reminded me of how to react when drivers around me are aggressive.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
Even at 48, I found this course very informative and entertaining. I also appreciate the convenience of taking it at home with the ability to stop and start so I am able to take it when I have the time.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
The course was easy to follow and very clear. I learned things I honestly don't remember learning in drivers education. Very good program, great and easy way to get points off your record.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
Pricing was great, easy to find the course I needed and information provided was relatively useful.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
This was an excellent course that was very educating and yet somehow entertaining with the cast. Thank you

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
I did not think that this course would be as helpful as it was. I expected to know more than what I did. I can say that it has definitely opened my eyes to being a much better driver!

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
Easy, convenient, challenging, enlightening, somewhat entertaining. Overall pleasant.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
I Drive Safely really helped me become a better driver and now I am more aware of what to expect and what to do in certain situations. I thank you very much and will be sure to keep everything that I have learned in mind.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
The course took longer then I anticipated and was very thorough I learned things I had not known.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
Very good overall. It did take longer to complete than I expected, but it contained excellent information on safety and overall driving improvement.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
I enjoyed the course, it has made me aware of my bad driving habits. I intend to correct my bad driving and be a much better driver........after all driving is a privilege, not a right.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
I really enjoyed taking it on my own pace and time. It gave me a better view of all driving and basic laws.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
I found it to be a very informative site. They really do a gteat job at covering everything you need to know. Along with things that you thought you knew.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
Loved the characters and it broke up all the data and information to make it more entertaining.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
Very good and informational. It was easy to follow and I learned a lot of good tips and rules to driving safe.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
I learned a lot from taking this course. Hopefully I would not have to take this course again, but in the event that I do I will definitely choose this organization.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
This is a great course, something everyone should take at least once every 10 years as a refresher. I liked how everything worked properly, and was easy to navigate.

- Course Completed 07/10/2014
The course is really easy to use and also very informative. I learned a lot and it definitely improved my mindset of driving safely.

- Course Completed 07/10/2014
It refreshed me on a lot of different points. Gave me information on newer laws. My computer kept freezing up, so the 6 hour course took longer, but was worth it. Thanks.

- Course Completed 07/10/2014
I enjoyed the course. I used the option for someone to read the pages.. This helped a great deal. I also liked being able to save the place where I left off and to return to it at a later time.

- Course Completed 07/10/2014
I Drive Safely is easy to understand and very informative. I have taken other safety driving courses and this one by far was my favorite.

- Course Completed 07/10/2014
I think every driver should be required to take this course at least every 5 years!

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
I enjoyed the convenience, ease and clear course presentation. My daughter referred me to this course after she completed this course a year or so ago.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
This was an excellent course! I loved the caricatures, which kept the course from getting boring. The course was very informative, and helpful.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
I've taken several courses online for college, so i'm very accustomed to practicing self-study. i really enjoyed how easy this course was to follow. A lot of reading for my liking, but that's a given. Good information presented well, and easy to read.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
Felt some of the material was repeatedly too many times making the course longer than necessary and redundant at times. All in all though the material was interesting and broken up well, and the videos provided a nice break from the readings.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
Great course, I didn't know what to expect, and I am more than pleased.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
I am 85years old and found the course easy to follow especially the exam which allowed me ample time to answer the final test

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
It taught me what I needed to know in a reasonable amount of time, with quizzes to affirm the information that I had learned. Overall, a great program that wasn't too expensive.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
I found this course to be well designed and very informational.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
Video content was very good, both engaging and entertaining, and made the information much easier to retain.

- Course Completed 07/07/2014
Website was easy to navigate. Test was convenient for my schedule, easy to comprehend and answer questions.

- Course Completed 07/07/2014
The course is written in a very thoughtful manner. It is always good to know and learn some of the things we take for granted when going through the course. Thank you!!!

- Course Completed 07/07/2014
I took this so I could get a cost reduction in my auto insurance premium. I found it interesting and it's always good to review material and laws we encounter every day.

- Course Completed 07/07/2014
The experience was easy and I have already recommended that my wife take this course. Also when my children are old enough to drive, they will be taking this course.

- Course Completed 07/07/2014
I thought the course was set up well and kept you interested, which allowed for more information to be absorbed.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
It was an awesome experience made me learn more about on how to be safe and how to deal with aggressive drivers.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
Informative and created an opportunity to comtemplate the importance of driving skills and related safety practices. Thank you.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
I am pleased by my overall experience with the I drive safely course. The course was very thorough with its information and visual displays. Overall I feel the course has made me a better driver.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
A+ Great Videos and very educational.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
Very easy course and website to navigate. Work at your own pace is a great feature.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
I am very pleased that this course can be taken online. It was very user friendly and I like the fact you can save your progress at anytime and continue at a later time.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
Overall I had good experience. Timer for each page were little longer. Course was too lengthy. And some course material had no relevance.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
Overall this course was very informative, well organized, and convenient with the save and logout feature.

- Course Completed 06/30/2014
I waited till the last minute so it made my experience overwhelming...but I did learn a lot , I think the course should be shorter.

- Course Completed 06/30/2014
I like the convenience of stopping anytime to take a brake and coming back as many times as I needed to do so.

- Course Completed 06/29/2014
Excellent. Course was east to maneuver through and very informative

- Course Completed 06/29/2014
A wealth of necessary information has been presented. I wish there was more audio-visual and less lecturing.

- Course Completed 06/29/2014
The online course is easy to use and helpful. I like the videos in particular. I was holding back my tears watching the drunk driving incident video. It would be nicer if you include more videos.

- Course Completed 06/29/2014
I feel that this was very good for me. It refreshed my memory of all the driving laws. I know now I will make better decisions when driving.

- Course Completed 06/28/2014
It was a good experience. I did it in my own time which was great.

- Course Completed 06/28/2014
This was a great experience...one I won't soon forget. It was a lot of work for the ticket I received but I think it will help me in the future. Thank you.

- Course Completed 06/28/2014
I enjoyed watching the videos. I feel that i learned some new things. I do feel a better and safer driver. This course helped me refresh on some things I needed to be refreshed on. Thank you so much I really appreciated it.

- Course Completed 06/28/2014
The course was very informational, I feel every individual should be required to take not just for point reduction but renewal purposes as well. Although, I believe this course was longer than the 4 hour requirement.

- Course Completed 06/27/2014
It was split into different sections well enough for me to understand things clearly without a whole bunch of information being shoved at me at once.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
Even though it took a while to complete, it made me look at my driving skills in a new light. I think all drivers should have to take a refresher course like this every 5 to 10 years to help keep our roads safe.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
The course was great and I feel like I learned a lot!

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
This is a great course filled with tons of helpful information. The videos are awesome as well.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
Great information. I learned some very important information that will help me become a better driver. Thanks!

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
The driving course very thorough and easy to understand. I'm very impressed!

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
I thought the course was great. I got to move at my own pace and stay at home to take it. I thought it was totally worth it.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
It was actually presented in such a way that it made it interesting, using humor was actually a big plus. I have been driving for many years, but I still feel as though I learned a few things and had a chance to relearn some things that I had forgotten.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
I liked that I could take a break, a few minutes or even several days, before continuing on with the course. It made completing the course really easy.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
It's really a great site, and the course was pretty much self explanatory and very user friendly.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
The course was easy and very accessible when needed. Thank you.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
It was a great refresher course. Plus I learned some new skills. Overall it was a very positive experience.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
It was a good learning experience. Thank you.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
I experienced problems during the initial registration process, but after that found this to be one of the best courses I have ever taken online.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
I enjoyed this course very much. Easy to read and the videos were a great help. The reviews were very convenient. I also liked when I had more than one chance to take a quiz and was able to review the questions I answered incorrectly.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
The course was quick, fast, and easy to understand.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
I have learned new techniques to become a better driver, as well as, new information about my vehicles that I did not previously know. I really enjoyed the course!

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
It was great, a little longer then expected, but great.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
Very good, a lot better than previous defensive driving courses.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
Fue una buena experiencia, gracias.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
The course focused on applicable/useful information, and demonstrated such in a very appealing, aesthetic manner. It kept my interest and I learned much more than I would have ever expected.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
The information was good and practical. Easy to read. The option to save and log out was the best.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
Convenient, easily accessable, easily understood and good presentation

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
The website has a very well organized setup and flows together creating a smooth transition between sections.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
I thoroughly enjoyed the I Drive Safely program, and I'm sure I'll be a better drive for it.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
The course was excellent. The website was easy to use. Thanks.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
I actually learned a ton of effective defense procedures that I wouldn't have thought of. Thanks.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
I actually learned a whole lot from this course. It is laid out well and very welcoming.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
I loved all the details explaining everything right down to the core and all the pictures helped a lot, as well. Thank you.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
This course was very helpful. I actually enjoyed relearning everything.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
It was hard to have to go through this, but it opened my eyes to a lot of things out their that other people do. I drive defensively and offensively, which is what I did even though I received the ticket. The other person involved should take this course.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
Great course. It allowed me to work at my pace and convenience, which was truly a plus.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
It was great being able to work this around my work schedule.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
I enjoyed the course, but the videos were the main thing that kept me interested.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
This course was wonderful, it's very convenient and was able to do it on my time.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
Beside the video breaking up here and there the course was very easy to take and very informative.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
The course very informative and I enjoyed taking the tests.

- Course Completed 06/18/2014
Best defensive driving course ever! I loved it!

- Course Completed 06/17/2014
I would definitely recommend this course and I Drive Safely to every one I know. You guys made it a lot easier. Highly recommended to any teenager and parent.

- Course Completed 06/17/2014
It was such an experience and sad as well but it taught me not to be in a hurry and to consider other people on the road that cherish their lives just as well as I should. I will slow down and obey the laws and consider the consequences that could happen.

- Course Completed 06/17/2014
Happy to use this in the future for other family members.

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
Very informative, especially when it mentioned tips for driving in urban areas and on expressways. Overall, the course was great.

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
It was user friendly and very entertaining. The second segment was a slightly long, a little bit of information overload, but overall it was a good course.

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
I have notice my awareness has changed and I am more focused on what is going on around my driving environment. Also, I'm learning to drive more defensive and courteously.

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
This course truly raise the bar on my driving awareness. All of the driving tips will be valuable to my day to day safe driving. Thank you.

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
It was very informative. I especially enjoyed the alcohol portion of the course. The dead in 5 minutes video was very heartwarming.

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
Learned plenty of new information. More people need to take this!

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
This course was a huge learning experience.

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
Your website is very easy to navigate. I had a quick and pleasant experience.

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
Taking the course online made it easy for me to accomplish at home. Thank you.

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
My overall experience was great!

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
Very informative and I feel that I will be a better driver after taking this course

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
My experience was very beneficial and it was very informative. I have learned many things that I did not previously know.

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
It was very informative and really made me more aware of the how great of a responsibility driving really is.

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
The course was easy and I liked how I was able to finish it on my own time.

- Course Completed 06/12/2014
Helpful and I learned a lot especially regarding new safety technologies and how to hold a steering wheel for push pull action to prevent injury when airbag inflates and driving control.

- Course Completed 06/11/2014
The course was great! It made me more aware of things I didn't know. Thanks.

- Course Completed 06/11/2014
I like the part on drunk driving, impacts me very much every time I take this course.

- Course Completed 06/11/2014
I Drive Safely should be mandatory every year or before license renewal, it is that good guys. I applaud everyone involved, thanks. Oh think I may have paid shipping twice.

- Course Completed 06/11/2014
I wish my parents had told me to do this when I turned 16. The information is great and so is the discount.

- Course Completed 06/11/2014
The course was easy to use and I was able to go at my own pace. Thanks.

- Course Completed 06/11/2014
Great refresher course. Also, it had a handful of new information for me. Thank you.

- Course Completed 06/11/2014
I feel that not only was it a great "refresher" but I also learned some new things. I learned how to better spot potential hazards and how best to position myself to avoid them. This was very worthwhile.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Keep up the good work !!!

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Very informative.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
The support system is really efficient.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Tacos are amazing.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Great! your own pace, but be ready to answer final exam its timed.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
I enjoyed the format of the course.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Pleased with the ease and timeliness of the modules.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
I actually got a lot of new information from doing this course.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Good course with lots of helpful information.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
I loved how you could work on this at your own pace

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Easy and effective

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
its a very good and easy program

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
easy course, hopefully won't have to take it again.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Everyone that has a drivers lics should be required to take this course

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Fantastic excellent webpage designs for each course!

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Being able to complete the course on my own time schedule was very helpful allowing breaks to take in the information.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
It was OK.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Good efficient service. The pricing and addons appear disingenuous and makes customer feel like a mark and is the reason why despite having a good product I would not recommend. e open with pricing policy and don't nickle and dime.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
It was a decent expereience overall the only thing i have to say is that those videos are very cheesy

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
great online; course long

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
This was a great experience for me and I learned a lot from it.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
I am a visual person, so the video option was a great deal for me. I really enjoyed the creativity of the narrators and their names (Dash, Otto)

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
the course was great!

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
my experience helped to be a better driveer

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Wonderful experience with the course and your staff.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
only problem was the feed was grainy

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Very good program! Fun and keeps your attention at all times.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
it was fun to watch

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
I really enjoyed going through all of the information, it was also a nice refresher on information as well!

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
nice course

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
I'm actually thankful that I got a speeding ticket and had to take this course! I've been driving for so long- it was really good to get 'refreshed' on safe driving. Your course is very well done and I know I will be a much better driver for it. Thanks!

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Good, would have liked more videos mixed in with the text.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Great experience. Very helpful information, some of the timers were a little long but it was interesting stuff!

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Good solid course. Some improvements could be made ... some of the videos finished, and I couldn't go to next page as the time required on that page was longer than the video. Also, felt it carried on a bit too much with rental car stuff.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
This course has made me more aware of my driving and the environment around me.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
very good

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
a good level of humor in the instruction videos, kept my attention, though the test felt long...

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
very good course

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
A LITTLE CONFUSING AT THE UPS STORE. It took us a few minutes for us to get it right we had to call.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
IT was extremely benifical to have the opportunity to take this course ! I liked how it was taught and I really enjoyed it;however, I wish I had gotten 100 ! I think this is good for all drivers to take. It is educational and everone needs it!

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Well in depth and very to the point course. Would recommend to others looking to improve their driving ability.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
EYE OPENING TO ME AS A REFRESHER. I APPRECIATED THE VIDEOS ALSO.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
I apriciate if the listening was free , because I don't have face book page .lol

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
the timing was off on a few pages, a couple of them were a video and I had to remain on the page for a few additional seconds after the video finished and there were no words on the page to need the additional time.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
The course provided up-to-date information. I got new knowledge and enjoyed videos. I find this course more effective that others.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Everything was great felt more than 4 hours....one suggettion take the time of the final exam.....

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
Great did learn some stuff

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
everything on here refreshed my memory!

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
It is a well rounded course for unexperienced drivers or people who will be driving in the near future.

- Course Completed 06/09/2014
the entire course crashed for about an hour and I was not able to log in.

- Course Completed 06/08/2014
very informative

- Course Completed 05/29/2014
It was nice being able to complete this course on my own time and at my own pace.

- Course Completed 05/29/2014
The driving course was great and easy to use. Very Informative!

- Course Completed 05/29/2014
I would recommend this website to any friend or family member. It's convenient and makes life easier knowing I can just take it online, especially because you can learn at your own pace.

- Course Completed 05/29/2014
This is very important driver safety course that everyone should be required to take.

- Course Completed 05/29/2014
Overall, it was a good experience, I learned a lot of stuff I didn't know.

- Course Completed 05/29/2014
It was an entertaining experience and overall the course was very informative.

- Course Completed 05/29/2014
Very educational, I learned a lot from this course, and I will use this new learned knowledge to better my driving.

- Course Completed 05/29/2014
The course was very informative. Thank you.

- Course Completed 05/29/2014
The course was very informative and should be required for all drivers.

- Course Completed 05/29/2014
The course has made me very alert and aware of my driving when I am behind wheel of my vehicle. Thanks.


Disclaimer

IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE FTC GUIDELINES CONCERNING USE OF ENDORSEMENTS AND TESTIMONIALS IN ADVERTISING, PLEASE BE AWARE OF THE FOLLOWING:


TESTIMONIALS APPEARING ON I Drive Safely, LLC WEBSITE HAVE BEEN RECEIVED VIA TEXT, AUDIO OR VIDEO SUBMISSION. THEY ARE INDIVIDUAL OPINIONS, FINDINGS, OR EXPERIENCES, REFLECTING REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES OF THOSE WHO HAVE USED OUR PRODUCTS AND/OR SERVICES IN SOME WAY OR ANOTHER. THEIR EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS MAY BE DIFFERENT FROM OTHER CUSTOMERS. I Drive Safely, LLC IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY OF THE OPINIONS OR COMMENTS POSTED ON ITS WEBSITE. THESE TESTIMONIALS ARE PROVIDED AS REFERENCE INFORMATION TO HELP YOU MAKE A DECISION TO EITHER USE THE SERVICES, OR NOT. TO PREVENT AGAINST ABUSE, ALL TESTIMONIALS APPEAR AFTER THEY HAVE BEEN REVIEWED BY AN EMPLOYEE OF I Drive Safely, LLC. THE TESTIMONIALS DISPLAYED (TEXT, AUDIO AND/OR VIDEO) ARE GIVEN VERBATIM EXCEPT FOR CORRECTION OF GRAMMATICAL OR TYPING ERRORS. SOME HAVE BEEN SHORTENED OR EDITED FOR REASONS PERTAINING TO RELEVANCE OR LENGTH. NO COMPENSATION WAS PROVIDED FOR THESE TESTIMONIALS.

I Drive Safely, LLC.
5760 Fleet Street, Suite 210
Carlsbad, CA. 92008
privacypolicy@idrivesafely.com

Leave a Testimonial
Post Comment
Feel free to call us if you have any questions - Contact Us here - we're here 24 hours a day, every day of the year!