Defensive Driving & Traffic School

Customer Service (800) 723-1955

Defensive Driving & Traffic School

Customer Reviews From the #1 Provider in Online Driver Training

For Price & Details:

Choose Your State

I Drive Safely: Course Reviews and Customer Testimonials *

Since 1998, more than 5 million customers have taken our Defensive Driving and Traffic School courses. During that time, students from Florida to Texas to California have all had success cleaning up their driving records and keeping their insurance rates low with ease and convenience. We give all of our students the opportunity to review our course when they're finished, and these I Drive Safely reviews are what help us keep our courses current and ensure they meet all of your expectations.

The I Drive Safely course reviews are one of the best ways we can connect with you and guarantee your satisfaction. We sincerely value our students, and our courses are continuously updated to include the feedback we get from our customers. Below are some I Drive Safely course reviews – read on to see what some of our students had to say about working with I Drive Safely!

Reviews Star Rating    4.4 out of 5 stars | 200 Reviews

See what our customers have to say about I Drive Safely's Defensive Driving and Traffic School courses.

All Reviews

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
The video version is a HUNDRED TIMES BETTER then the read along!

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
Very easy access, very fluid course material and smooth transitions. I had some technical difficulties, however, it was easily resolved the same day.

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
Very informative and I learned a lot - thought I knew a lot before I started!! Very good course - I am glad I took it.

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
This was a good refresher course. I think all drivers should take a defensive driving course at lease once a year or every other year. There were a lot of things I forgot about and hadn't thought of in a long time!

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
The course was extremely comprehensive, providing me with much more information than I anticipated. It is enabling me to be a better driver.

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
My overall experience was pleasant. The website was easy to access and the course itself was also informative and easy to understand.

- Course Completed 09/09/2014
Easy - Economical - Convenient - Thorough - Flexible - Experience was excellent! Second time using this course will do it again the next time!

- Course Completed 09/09/2014
This was the best course I have taken in a long time. Better video quality, current information. Easy to follow. Not boring at all.

- Course Completed 09/09/2014
I appreciated the accent that Dash and Friends added to the course. It can get monotonous watching driver safety videos and its nice to have something that breaks it up! Good Work!

- Course Completed 09/09/2014
It is the best option for the busy working citizen. I recommend to all.

- Course Completed 09/08/2014
It was very easy to follow and the audio was clear, all information was well written and very easy to understand.

- Course Completed 09/08/2014
I enjoyed the video. Very informative and easy to watch. I contacted the customer support team many times and they always did their best to help me. Thank you

- Course Completed 09/08/2014
It was a bit tedious at times having to read so much but it was necessary. I learned a lot and am now going to keep my safety and the safety of others in mind each time I enter my car for a drive.

- Course Completed 09/08/2014
The site was easy to use, functioned properly and was very well designed. The course information was presented in an easy to digest manner and was very informative.

- Course Completed 09/07/2014
Very good, very impressed with the technology including the voice recognition.

- Course Completed 09/07/2014
Your course is quick, simple and exactly what is needed and easy for me to work on while I worked on other things. As a multi-tasker being able to choose when I did this course and could do it while doing other things was a great help. Thanks again.

- Course Completed 09/07/2014
I found this course to actually be entertaining and seemed to fly by. Good job.

- Course Completed 09/07/2014
The lessons were easy to understand. The driving videos were also a big help. I feel like I understand the rules of the road much better now.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Very educational program, even for someone like myself that has 25 years of driving experience. It is slightly long with some painfully obvious subject matter for a mature driver. BUT - as I was trudging through it, I thought - I should have my children take this monthly. Thank you.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Everyone should be required to take this course and test when they renew their license. Thanks.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This course was was great. It was easy to understand and helpful when I answered questions incorrectly.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The course is detailed and has more than enough information to help improve driving capabilities. I really loved the course.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Definitely made me stop and think about the mistakes drivers, including myself, have been making.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Every driver should take this course. Very few people leave any space between them and the driver ahead of them. I always thought they stopped making turn signals because no one ever uses them.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This course was very engaging. It made me realize how driving is a privilege and how drivers, like myself, must be responsibile enough to know the rules of the road.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The driving course was very informative and helpful. It was nice to review driving topics that I haven't thought about in a long time.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This was a great experience, I really learned a lot. Also, the videos were really interesting. They made me feel involved and really helped keep my interest and attention.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This course very helpful and convenient. Thank you I Drive Safely staff!

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The online courses are easy to follow and make it easy to retain information. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs to take a defensive driving course.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Great refresher course! I actually learned some new information on driving that was previously aware of, thank you.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The course was very user-friendly and it helped me learn a ton of new information on driver safety.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
I learned some new laws and driving skills from the course that I will now implement when driving behind the wheel. Overall the course was fun and it proved to be a great way to learn new driving information.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
I have taught these courses in CT and am impressed with your the material. The course is a good reminder of best practices when driving. Excellent clarification as far as safety tips to follow when fatigued, frustrated, or distracted (which all may increase driver risk). Overall, it was a very helpful course.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This was a great learning tutorial. It taught me driver information that I did not know before.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The course was fairly easy and pretty straight forward. Two thumbs up!

- Course Completed 08/26/2014
This driving program was very informative. It's a great refresher course that all drivers should be required to take.

- Course Completed 08/26/2014
The course material and videos were very entertaining. The website was very easy to access and I like that it saved your place easily. The only small thing I did not like were the cheesy characters, I would have preferred a more mature type of humor. Other than that, however, it was great!

- Course Completed 08/25/2014
Good content and review of local regulations. I wish the course wasn't timed and that I could've gone at a faster pace when appropriate. Overall, great course.

- Course Completed 08/21/2014
I'm a retired teacher and I must compliment you on this well-developed and interesting course.

- Course Completed 08/21/2014
Very easy to understand. It engages your attention and it was nice to watch. I even enjoyed it!

- Course Completed 08/21/2014
The course covers driving in detail and the tests make a person pay attention to details. Excellent course overall.

- Course Completed 08/21/2014
Having the animated characters made it a lot easier for me to pay attention. I knew quite a bit of the information already from past experience but there was some information that I don't think I ever knew and I applied those to my driving habits.

- Course Completed 08/20/2014
The website is user friendly. I would definitely recommend this website to my friends.

- Course Completed 08/20/2014
Very great course!!! Entertaining so made time fly by!!

- Course Completed 08/20/2014
This course was very informative and fast! I actually enjoyed taking this course, however, It has taught me to become a safer driver.

- Course Completed 08/20/2014
Overall easy and informative. Being able to break it up over time made it even better.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
I have learned a lot. I think it was great to be refreshed on driving. I think everyone should take this course to help make everyone more aware and safer drivers.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
The material was presented in an entertaining and informative manner. There were several new laws I was not aware of and the information was useful not only for me but my family as well.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
Great experience, made me really think about my action's. and how they can affect not only myself, but other as well. Thanks.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
I had a pretty good overall experience. Taking the video course was very convenient for someone like me with a busy schedule.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
Although I think it took longer than the 4 hours I expected, the course was well-worth the cost and time. I find myself thinking about how my actions could impact myself and others while driving much more frequently than before I took the course. Thanks

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
I work more than just a regular full-time job, so this course was awesome as it allowed me to do it at my own convenience and at any time I could save and logout. Very helpful.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
Excellent online and website navigation. Easy to use course. Thank you.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
Everyone should be required to take this course one time per year to renew the license. This has made me a better driver!

- Course Completed 08/18/2014
Great modules that are easy to read and absorb. Not terrible, and very informative.

- Course Completed 08/18/2014
Uses good methods to keep the users focus as well as inform at the same time

- Course Completed 08/18/2014
I really enjoyed the course and I have re-educated myself on the rules of the road and have also added to my driver knowledge.

- Course Completed 08/18/2014
The course was very customer friendly and easy to digest

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
The course was very easy to get through and despite being a licensed driver for over 43 years, I actually learned a lot.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
The driving course was very informative and helpful. Sometimes we all need a refresher course in drivers education, thank you.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
I thought this website was very useful and easy to use. I learned more than I expected going into this. It was also funny with the characters. One section that was extremely interesting and eye opening was the story on Jeremy Turner.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
Overall, it was a great experience. At approximately 3:55 PM Mountain time I was experiencing some technical difficulties and I called the support team. I would like to thank Support Team Member Kelly for all her help! Thank you.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
I loved this course. It was very helpful, and I especially liked that I could rewind and go back if I needed to hear the information again. I would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
This was an easy and, at times, fun way to take a Defensive Driving course. I will always use I Drive Safely from now on. Thank you!

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
Learned quite a few things that I did not know; the cartoons added a little comic relief. The personal stories from individuals in accidents really drove certain points home; especially the portion involving drunk driving- very effective. The convenience of having the course online really made a difference.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
Overall, it is a very good experience. The only drawback is that this course is slightly long. But apart from that, it does address a lot of driving related issues that I wasn't aware existed.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
I really liked how I could work on the course at home, around my busy schedule. Thanks.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
The course is up to date, and helped me realize that some rules and laws have changed since my last defenseive driver course.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
I found the course very informative and educational.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
The course was interesting and kept me entertained while teaching me important lessons. Thank you.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
This course helped me review certain aspects of driving that I had forgotten about. I'll definitely be more mindful on the road after taking this course.

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
My experience taking the point reduction course was very helpful. The course content was exceptionally well done, and my interaction with I Drive Safe personnel was courteous, friendly and professional.

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
Great course! Really opened my eyes to the hazards that we don't really think about, but are around us every time we drive.

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
Much better than the course I took several years ago! Entertaining and informative!

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course. Thank you for offering it online, it makes life a lot easier!

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
Some of the questions make you really think about things. I haven't taken a driving course in a long time, so this was a great refresher course.

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
The website was easy to navigate through and the course and test proved to be very efficient and effective.

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
This has been a very helpful and enjoyable experience. It took longer than expected because I fell ill midway through, but the course let me pick up right where I left off. I feel much more knowledgeable now because of this driving course.

- Course Completed 08/07/2014
Very good overall. Liked the combination of text and videos.

- Course Completed 08/07/2014
A very thorough and comprehensive course. Also, the website worked flawlessly. Thanks!

- Course Completed 08/07/2014
It was very imformative. It reinforced things I had forgotten since its been so long since i've taken driver's ed

- Course Completed 08/07/2014
The course was concise, informative, and very visual. I enjoyed the videos that broke up the reading.

- Course Completed 08/07/2014
The characters are somewhat entertaining, but presentation of information and video clippings is superb. This point forward, I will be a responsible, safe, and mature driver.

- Course Completed 08/06/2014
This course helped me identify and understand many rules and regulations, and built more awareness on the risks of imprudent driving.

- Course Completed 08/06/2014
Simple, but very helpful. I enjoyed the bobble head and other characters that added fun to the course. Well done.

- Course Completed 08/06/2014
I was very impressed with this course. It has made me realize how serious driving is. I am 62 and I took a lot for granted. It is very worthwhile

- Course Completed 08/06/2014
I love the course. It is made easy to use and easy to follow. I love the fact that the cartoon characters are used to liven up the course so it isn't so boring. Great course!!

- Course Completed 08/06/2014
It gave great examples of what to do so that we can continue driving safely on the streets. Great Course!

- Course Completed 08/06/2014
This course was fantastic and provided all necessary information.

- Course Completed 08/04/2014
I used idrivesafely for my drivers license and my defensive driving and they have never diappointed me. I got the job done and learned from my experience. I'm very satisfied.

- Course Completed 08/04/2014
I feel that it will help me become a better driver. It re-enforced a lot of info that I had forgotten over the years and it is helpful to re-visit and apply to my every day driving. I thought that the videos were especially helpful.

- Course Completed 08/04/2014
I really enjoyed the flexibility of being able to log in from anywhere at anytime, and pick up right where I left off, even during a session.

- Course Completed 08/02/2014
Very informational and interesting.

- Course Completed 08/02/2014
I had a great experience, and I primarily enjoyed how convenient it was to complete this course.

- Course Completed 08/02/2014
It was educational and learned new ways to approach different situations. Overall a great course.

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
This experience was very fulfilling. I know I can go out on the road and be a safe driver. I will make sure to remember all of these important facts.

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
It made me think alot about the way I drive. I will be changing some of my driving habits!

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
Easy to use and follow with ability to pause for rest.Great experience.

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
Your customer service is awesome!

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
I thought the course was excellent: informative, comprehensive and interesting.

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
I feel everyone should take this course it made me realize I had some bad habits this was a great experence thank you.

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
Loved the layout of the course. The information is very interesting.

- Course Completed 07/29/2014
Enjoyed learning the information. The lessons were short enough to maintain concentration. Very informative.

- Course Completed 07/29/2014
It was a nice review. Easy to navigate, videos were easy to understand, and the material was presented well.

- Course Completed 07/29/2014
Was a very well prepared course, and easy to follow as well. For a online course I found it fun to watch and listen to for the entire 6 hours.

- Course Completed 07/29/2014
Excellent, the course was relevant and reminded me of the importance of using the roadway safely.

- Course Completed 07/29/2014
Very user friendly, someone who has never used this program could easily understand the interface and work with it.

- Course Completed 07/29/2014
The course was very educational and gave clear information that made the experience interesting and engaging.

- Course Completed 07/28/2014
I absolutley loved taking this course! Although,I wasn't happy about the reason why I was taking it, I am extremly glad I took it. Not only to lift my ticket, but for also reminding me of information that I may of forgotten. Thanks I Drive Safely!

- Course Completed 07/28/2014
I loved that it is self paced and self explanatory. A great way to do defensive driving.

- Course Completed 07/28/2014
Well done, liked fact could continue course at own pace and didn't have to finish in one sitting.

- Course Completed 07/28/2014
It was a very educational course. The videos were very helpful whenever I was trying to remember the content

- Course Completed 07/28/2014
great course.. I learned alot about my driving and needed to refresh on saftey as well as general highway operation regulations. Fantastic!

- Course Completed 07/28/2014
This course has more interactive information, which is useful and easier for students to take the course.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Very educational and a real eye opening course. Thanks.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
I was very impressed with the information. It took me few days to complete, but it did make me stop and realize my own driving mistakes. Thank you.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Straightforward course that presented the material in a way that was clear, concise, and easily digestible.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
This course was truly informative. All drivers should be required to take this class! Thanks, I loved it!

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Content was well thought-out, presented concisely, and really easy to understand. I learned a lot that could help me improve my driving. Thank you.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
This course was awesome! I've learned so much. Thank you!

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Great and informative lesson! The introduction, reinforcement, and knowledge mastery sections were well designed and practical.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
I was very pleased with how convenient the program was. I could worked on it inbetween things I had to do, it's really helpful for anyone with a busy schedule.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
The course was absolutely great. It gave me a broad understanding of driver safety and differnt driving conditions I could come across on the road.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
I rather enjoyed relearning and reviewing this information. I had forgotten a few things, but overall it was a rather enjoyable experience.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Such helpful and rescourceful information, thank you.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
I love your program because it gets to the point and easy to understand. The personal stories were also helpful and entertaining. Great job!

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Overall, I am satisfied with the course.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
It was a very informational course and was simple for me to understand. It made me more aware of information that I did not know before.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
The course was super easy, very convenient, and full of valuable information, particularly for young drivers.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
This program was very easy to do and understand. It helped me to see the big picture when it comes to driving.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
This driver traning has made me more aware of my driving and I am thankful I took the course.

- Course Completed 07/24/2014
Very helpful information that I will share with my soon to be driving teenager, thank you.

- Course Completed 07/23/2014
Your I Drive Safely online driving course truly helped me realize all the hazards on the road today. The information from the course will for sure keep me driving safely.

- Course Completed 07/23/2014
I found the course to be very interesting and informative. I was not too sure if I would like it at first, but the animations actually made it entertaining. Thanks!

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
This has been the best course I've encountered by far! I was able to take the pages at my own pace rather than wait out arbitrary wait periods, the information was very useful, and I identified with its style of presentation. Would definitely recommend!

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
It was great I especially enjoyed the automation it made the reading ten time better for understanding the exercises.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
This course was really helpful and reminded me of how to react when drivers around me are aggressive.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
Even at 48, I found this course very informative and entertaining. I also appreciate the convenience of taking it at home with the ability to stop and start so I am able to take it when I have the time.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
The course was easy to follow and very clear. I learned things I honestly don't remember learning in drivers education. Very good program, great and easy way to get points off your record.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
Pricing was great, easy to find the course I needed and information provided was relatively useful.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
This was an excellent course that was very educating and yet somehow entertaining with the cast. Thank you

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
I did not think that this course would be as helpful as it was. I expected to know more than what I did. I can say that it has definitely opened my eyes to being a much better driver!

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
Easy, convenient, challenging, enlightening, somewhat entertaining. Overall pleasant.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
I Drive Safely really helped me become a better driver and now I am more aware of what to expect and what to do in certain situations. I thank you very much and will be sure to keep everything that I have learned in mind.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
The course took longer then I anticipated and was very thorough I learned things I had not known.

- Course Completed 07/16/2014
Very good overall. It did take longer to complete than I expected, but it contained excellent information on safety and overall driving improvement.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
I enjoyed the course, it has made me aware of my bad driving habits. I intend to correct my bad driving and be a much better driver........after all driving is a privilege, not a right.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
I really enjoyed taking it on my own pace and time. It gave me a better view of all driving and basic laws.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
I found it to be a very informative site. They really do a gteat job at covering everything you need to know. Along with things that you thought you knew.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
Loved the characters and it broke up all the data and information to make it more entertaining.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
Very good and informational. It was easy to follow and I learned a lot of good tips and rules to driving safe.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
I learned a lot from taking this course. Hopefully I would not have to take this course again, but in the event that I do I will definitely choose this organization.

- Course Completed 07/15/2014
This is a great course, something everyone should take at least once every 10 years as a refresher. I liked how everything worked properly, and was easy to navigate.

- Course Completed 07/10/2014
The course is really easy to use and also very informative. I learned a lot and it definitely improved my mindset of driving safely.

- Course Completed 07/10/2014
It refreshed me on a lot of different points. Gave me information on newer laws. My computer kept freezing up, so the 6 hour course took longer, but was worth it. Thanks.

- Course Completed 07/10/2014
I enjoyed the course. I used the option for someone to read the pages.. This helped a great deal. I also liked being able to save the place where I left off and to return to it at a later time.

- Course Completed 07/10/2014
I Drive Safely is easy to understand and very informative. I have taken other safety driving courses and this one by far was my favorite.

- Course Completed 07/10/2014
I think every driver should be required to take this course at least every 5 years!

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
I enjoyed the convenience, ease and clear course presentation. My daughter referred me to this course after she completed this course a year or so ago.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
This was an excellent course! I loved the caricatures, which kept the course from getting boring. The course was very informative, and helpful.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
I've taken several courses online for college, so i'm very accustomed to practicing self-study. i really enjoyed how easy this course was to follow. A lot of reading for my liking, but that's a given. Good information presented well, and easy to read.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
Felt some of the material was repeatedly too many times making the course longer than necessary and redundant at times. All in all though the material was interesting and broken up well, and the videos provided a nice break from the readings.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
Great course, I didn't know what to expect, and I am more than pleased.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
I am 85years old and found the course easy to follow especially the exam which allowed me ample time to answer the final test

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
It taught me what I needed to know in a reasonable amount of time, with quizzes to affirm the information that I had learned. Overall, a great program that wasn't too expensive.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
I found this course to be well designed and very informational.

- Course Completed 07/09/2014
Video content was very good, both engaging and entertaining, and made the information much easier to retain.

- Course Completed 07/07/2014
Website was easy to navigate. Test was convenient for my schedule, easy to comprehend and answer questions.

- Course Completed 07/07/2014
The course is written in a very thoughtful manner. It is always good to know and learn some of the things we take for granted when going through the course. Thank you!!!

- Course Completed 07/07/2014
I took this so I could get a cost reduction in my auto insurance premium. I found it interesting and it's always good to review material and laws we encounter every day.

- Course Completed 07/07/2014
The experience was easy and I have already recommended that my wife take this course. Also when my children are old enough to drive, they will be taking this course.

- Course Completed 07/07/2014
I thought the course was set up well and kept you interested, which allowed for more information to be absorbed.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
It was an awesome experience made me learn more about on how to be safe and how to deal with aggressive drivers.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
Informative and created an opportunity to comtemplate the importance of driving skills and related safety practices. Thank you.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
I am pleased by my overall experience with the I drive safely course. The course was very thorough with its information and visual displays. Overall I feel the course has made me a better driver.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
A+ Great Videos and very educational.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
Very easy course and website to navigate. Work at your own pace is a great feature.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
I am very pleased that this course can be taken online. It was very user friendly and I like the fact you can save your progress at anytime and continue at a later time.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
Overall I had good experience. Timer for each page were little longer. Course was too lengthy. And some course material had no relevance.

- Course Completed 07/01/2014
Overall this course was very informative, well organized, and convenient with the save and logout feature.

- Course Completed 06/30/2014
I waited till the last minute so it made my experience overwhelming...but I did learn a lot , I think the course should be shorter.

- Course Completed 06/30/2014
I like the convenience of stopping anytime to take a brake and coming back as many times as I needed to do so.

- Course Completed 06/29/2014
Excellent. Course was east to maneuver through and very informative

- Course Completed 06/29/2014
A wealth of necessary information has been presented. I wish there was more audio-visual and less lecturing.

- Course Completed 06/29/2014
The online course is easy to use and helpful. I like the videos in particular. I was holding back my tears watching the drunk driving incident video. It would be nicer if you include more videos.

- Course Completed 06/29/2014
I feel that this was very good for me. It refreshed my memory of all the driving laws. I know now I will make better decisions when driving.

- Course Completed 06/28/2014
It was a good experience. I did it in my own time which was great.

- Course Completed 06/28/2014
This was a great experience...one I won't soon forget. It was a lot of work for the ticket I received but I think it will help me in the future. Thank you.

- Course Completed 06/28/2014
I enjoyed watching the videos. I feel that i learned some new things. I do feel a better and safer driver. This course helped me refresh on some things I needed to be refreshed on. Thank you so much I really appreciated it.

- Course Completed 06/28/2014
The course was very informational, I feel every individual should be required to take not just for point reduction but renewal purposes as well. Although, I believe this course was longer than the 4 hour requirement.

- Course Completed 06/27/2014
It was split into different sections well enough for me to understand things clearly without a whole bunch of information being shoved at me at once.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
Even though it took a while to complete, it made me look at my driving skills in a new light. I think all drivers should have to take a refresher course like this every 5 to 10 years to help keep our roads safe.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
The course was great and I feel like I learned a lot!

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
This is a great course filled with tons of helpful information. The videos are awesome as well.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
Great information. I learned some very important information that will help me become a better driver. Thanks!

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
The driving course very thorough and easy to understand. I'm very impressed!

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
I thought the course was great. I got to move at my own pace and stay at home to take it. I thought it was totally worth it.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
It was actually presented in such a way that it made it interesting, using humor was actually a big plus. I have been driving for many years, but I still feel as though I learned a few things and had a chance to relearn some things that I had forgotten.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
I liked that I could take a break, a few minutes or even several days, before continuing on with the course. It made completing the course really easy.

- Course Completed 06/26/2014
It's really a great site, and the course was pretty much self explanatory and very user friendly.


Disclaimer

IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE FTC GUIDELINES CONCERNING USE OF ENDORSEMENTS AND TESTIMONIALS IN ADVERTISING, PLEASE BE AWARE OF THE FOLLOWING:


TESTIMONIALS APPEARING ON I Drive Safely, LLC WEBSITE HAVE BEEN RECEIVED VIA TEXT, AUDIO OR VIDEO SUBMISSION. THEY ARE INDIVIDUAL OPINIONS, FINDINGS, OR EXPERIENCES, REFLECTING REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES OF THOSE WHO HAVE USED OUR PRODUCTS AND/OR SERVICES IN SOME WAY OR ANOTHER. THEIR EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS MAY BE DIFFERENT FROM OTHER CUSTOMERS. I Drive Safely, LLC IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY OF THE OPINIONS OR COMMENTS POSTED ON ITS WEBSITE. THESE TESTIMONIALS ARE PROVIDED AS REFERENCE INFORMATION TO HELP YOU MAKE A DECISION TO EITHER USE THE SERVICES, OR NOT. TO PREVENT AGAINST ABUSE, ALL TESTIMONIALS APPEAR AFTER THEY HAVE BEEN REVIEWED BY AN EMPLOYEE OF I Drive Safely, LLC. THE TESTIMONIALS DISPLAYED (TEXT, AUDIO AND/OR VIDEO) ARE GIVEN VERBATIM EXCEPT FOR CORRECTION OF GRAMMATICAL OR TYPING ERRORS. SOME HAVE BEEN SHORTENED OR EDITED FOR REASONS PERTAINING TO RELEVANCE OR LENGTH. NO COMPENSATION WAS PROVIDED FOR THESE TESTIMONIALS.

I Drive Safely, LLC.
5760 Fleet Street, Suite 210
Carlsbad, CA. 92008
privacypolicy@idrivesafely.com

Leave a Testimonial
Post Comment
Feel free to call us if you have any questions - Contact Us here - we're here 24 hours a day, every day of the year!