Defensive Driving & Traffic School

Customer Service (800) 723-1955

Defensive Driving & Traffic School

Customer Reviews From the #1 Provider in Online Driver Training

For Price & Details:

Choose Your State

I Drive Safely: Course Reviews and Customer Testimonials *

Since 1998, more than 5 million customers have taken our Defensive Driving and Traffic School courses. During that time, students from Florida to Texas to California have all had success cleaning up their driving records and keeping their insurance rates low with ease and convenience. We give all of our students the opportunity to review our course when they're finished, and these I Drive Safely reviews are what help us keep our courses current and ensure they meet all of your expectations.

The I Drive Safely course reviews are one of the best ways we can connect with you and guarantee your satisfaction. We sincerely value our students, and our courses are continuously updated to include the feedback we get from our customers. Below are some I Drive Safely course reviews – read on to see what some of our students had to say about working with I Drive Safely!

Reviews Star Rating    4.3 out of 5 stars | 200 Reviews

See what our customers have to say about I Drive Safely's Defensive Driving and Traffic School courses.

All Reviews

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
Very informative, comedic which breaks the monotony, not severely taxing when thinking of the material to answer quiz questions.

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
Good - easy to understand, informative videos to keep it more exciting.

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
It was better than other courses I've taken before. Not as jumbled as others.

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
Saved me time and money by allowing me to complete the course at my own pace. Good delivery!

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
Although I did not like the fact that I had to take the course, I thought the course materials were done very well.

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
It was great to be able to log in and out so that I could complete this over a few days.

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
Really informative and entertaining. I was never bored with the course.

- Course Completed 10/15/2014
The course was very beneficial to me and provided clarification of traffic laws for the State of Texas.

- Course Completed 10/15/2014
At my age, 84 years old, I mainly want to lower the rate of my driving insurance. I do not drive that much. And this course will help lower the cost. It was a great experience and, it has made me be more alert when I drive.

- Course Completed 10/15/2014
Prompt, professional and courteous. Excellent experience overall.

- Course Completed 10/15/2014
Very informative, and relaxing to complete at my own pace and at home.

- Course Completed 10/15/2014
Due to a heavy work load it was nice to be able to start and stop throughtout the course in order to complete.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
I learned a lot of information I did not expect to find in a defensive driving course, including information about automobile systems, technologies, and how to respond to emergencies on the road. Great Course.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
Great online experience. I'm really glad that I took this course, it's a great refresher!

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
Enjoyed this online option to take defensive driving, was able to complete it at my own pace.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
The course was as more enjoyable than what I expected. The video course is much more preferred over a course that consists mainly of reading material.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
Very easy to navigate web pages. Most questions/answers were easy to understand (not tricky!) A lot of valuable information.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
Course was extremely easy to understand and made taking the quizzes and final exam a breeze.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
I learned many things from this course that I was doing wrong but now I know how to correct them.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
Good course. Thank you for listing price on first page, for variety in the modules (i.e. short videos that were good) and for updated good overall information one can apply. I did learn from this course. Thank you.

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
This was my first experience with an online course... I was worried that it would be boring but it turned out to be much better and easier than I thought it would be.

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
Loved it, I actually learned a lot from this course, and I have been driving for a long time!

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
This was very informative, though I had to take this course to fulfilled court requirements, it helped me, and would help all other drivers as well. Should be mandatory when renewing a drivers license.

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
I thought the course was well put together. I would recommend with the added bonus of logging off and saving your work.

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
This course was very informative.I believe having the material to review at the end of each section is also very helpful for review.

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
I thought most of it was great. Some information was more time consuming than necessary, but for the most part I really enjoyed the flexibility and lessons.

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
Very helpful and user friendly. Easy to understand, even entertaining. Being able to logout and save information was very helpful.

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
I feel that this course is very good at communicating the information needed. While it is a tedious process to complete the course, it is necessary to know these rules.

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
The course was very informative and I have already changed my driving patterns.

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
I liked the "It Happened to Me" interviews of real people who described their tragic consequences due to reckless driving.

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
This was a great opportunity to improve my driving skills and to have the convenience of doing it online!

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
Course was very thorough, but presented in easily digestible segments. I like that there were frequent reviews and quizzes throughout to make sure you stayed on track.

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
Quizzes were much more difficult than final exam. Thank you for having me easily prepared for the final!

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
Extremely pleased--and surprised. I admit that I started with low expectations, but was quickly impressed with quality of content and presentation. Thanks!

- Course Completed 10/06/2014
Easy to use, nice interface, clear relay of information. Overall a great experience

- Course Completed 10/06/2014
It really is great to have this refresher. Driving gets so mundane that you forget just how important it is to do it safely. No wonder insurance goes down once this course is completed. I really am a better driver again. Thanks!

- Course Completed 10/06/2014
Very easy to navigate. Easy registration. Course material was easy to follow and understand.

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
Very intense and detailed, not boring at all, thank you.

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
It was great! I feel that all drivers in the state of Virginia should have to take this course every 5 years as a refresher. I learned a lot.

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
This is the best course I have taken since living in Texas for 22 years. I only take it for the insurance discount. In my opinion every Texan who drives a vehicle should take this course. Yes, it takes time but worth every second.

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
This course has made me aware of the responsibility I have as a driver. Thank-you for making the course interesting!

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
It was a great experience and so much so that now when I drive I am aware of so many more things on the road that are wrong. Much safer driver now after this course for sure. Thanks!

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
I believe I am a very safe driver just got a little hurried and received a speeding ticket. Your course is well thought out and easy to work with. You can start, quit and restart again later, very helpful! Thanks for the opportunity to keep the points off.

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
The course content was well put together in a format that maximized retention of the content.

- Course Completed 10/01/2014
I appreciate the refresher course as I have been driving for many years and there have been changes that were pointed out in the material that was enlightening.

- Course Completed 10/01/2014
The program uses a good mix of graphic and text tools, making it easy to understand. Everything worked as advertised.

- Course Completed 10/01/2014
Easy to use. I love the accessibility on multiple devices to access the course. Very informative!

- Course Completed 09/30/2014
The course is very useful and informative. I was able to do at my own schedule and pace, which made it enjoyable.

- Course Completed 09/29/2014
Course was very easy to go through online, fast and very friendly customer service. Excellent experience will recommend to others.

- Course Completed 09/29/2014
My experience was a positive one. The course was thorough and covered many basics along with advanced information about driving and roadways.

- Course Completed 09/29/2014
The course covered every detail of safe driving. The human aspect, the vehicle, the road condition and the police officer. Good overview and what to do when travelling with children and pets. Overall it was an excellent course and I learned a lot.

- Course Completed 09/28/2014
I really liked how there were videos incorporated into each section. They helped me stay engaged and visually helped me picture situations on the road.

- Course Completed 09/28/2014
The videos definitely made it easier, had to call customer service late at night and they answered and helped me! Overall service was great and program was fun.

- Course Completed 09/27/2014
Well set up course and love the audio & short videos.

- Course Completed 09/27/2014
Very well done! I tried the comedy course and it was horrible. I am so glad I switched. Thanks.

- Course Completed 09/27/2014
Excellant. Best version so far. Recommend the additional "Reading" option for $4.99! It sure helps!

- Course Completed 09/27/2014
I learned a few new driving regulations and was able to refresh my skills by reading all the available information. Thank you.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
This is my 2nd time in 10 years to use I drive safely. I like the ease of the material and the course layout. I can work through the course at my own pace, re-read any of the material, print out the material, it's very user friendly.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
This course was informative, fun, eye opening, and very detailed. Although I already knew most of the information, the actual fines and penalties were a good reminder of why we should pay attention and drive defensively, safely, and alert.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
I found the course to be both informative and insightful. The testimonials & videos were very thought provoking.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
I am really glad I took the course. Being a defensive driver is extremely important in today's society. The course taught me life long lessons.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
For a required course, I feel that I personally benefited from the experience.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
Great Course! Videos had a huge impact on my out look.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
Great learning experience, good cross-section of information, very learner-friendly.

- Course Completed 09/23/2014
Overall, I thought it was an excellent course, straight forward and very well organized.

- Course Completed 09/23/2014
It was good experience, I was able to take the course at the times I was available in the comfort of my home and the process was pretty painless and interesting.

- Course Completed 09/23/2014
I was able to take the course over a longer period of time instead of doing the 5 hour course at night or on the weekend. Worked better for me.

- Course Completed 09/22/2014
I benefited from this course. It helped me review my driving habits/skills and is valuable to help me make some changes that will help me improve as a driver.

- Course Completed 09/22/2014
Through this course I have learned different causes of aggressive driving and the effects it has on not only yourself but also others. I would highly recommend this course to anyone.

- Course Completed 09/22/2014
I appreciate the learning experience that this course offered me, and it really did a nice job explaining all the hazards and right-aways.

- Course Completed 09/22/2014
Appreciate the thoroughness of the training. Course is beneficial for those who received a ticket or those just trying to reduce their insurance premiums.

- Course Completed 09/21/2014
This has been a very easy program to complete and was very user friendly.

- Course Completed 09/21/2014
My overall experience was very good. Some of the modules had a great deal of information to maintain, but the reviews and videos helped a great deal. Thank you for providing this service.

- Course Completed 09/21/2014
You made it very easy to get through this requirement. And I've been driving for decades, and yet I learned things I hadn't known!

- Course Completed 09/21/2014
Loved it! So glad I was able to reduce my points and learn how to be a better driver at the same time! AWESOME!

- Course Completed 09/20/2014
Extremely professionally delivered and current in terms of technology and user friendliness

- Course Completed 09/20/2014
Very thorough yet concise. I thought I was a better driver - now I definitely know I am.

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
Easy to enroll. Easy to follow. Easy to understand. I'm sorry I put it off for so long.

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
Very informative. Being able to back track and re-review to get a better understanding was very helpful.

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
Great experience. I enjoyed working on it at my own time and pace.

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
Pleasantly surprised. I expected a yawn fest but instead got a lot of good helpful information!

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
I like the fact that there is no final exam. I like the short quizzes at the end of each section.

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
I had to take two safe driving courses to dismiss my tickets. This was clearly the better of the two!

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
I was very pleasantly surprised that the production quality of the video was so high. And being able to take the course when it was convenient for me was a huge help. Thank you for offering the online option! Also, loved the Terry Earwood segments.

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
Liked that the course was "at your own pace" and that you could work on it as you had time. Available 24/7.

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
I was amazed at how much I learned, all I was reminded of, and how much more alert it made me as a driver

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
Who wouldn't "dread" an on-line safe driving course - but have to say, this course was educational and the length was made tolerable through the use of animation and humor. Good job!

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
Great course to take for a first time ticket holder and helps you learn new things about driving you might not have learned in driver's ed.

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
Love this Driver safety course. Unfortunately have taken it a few times now and it is very easy to fit into my busy schedule.

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
I'm not glad I received a ticket however I'm really glad I took this course. I am a mother of two little boys and I feel this course has taught me so much on how to be a better driver!

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
Customer service did a great job with all my questions and needs.

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
Everything was great. Made this so much easier than other driver safety sites. Thank you!

- Course Completed 09/16/2014
Videos were great! I was expecting to have questions after each video but not always the case. This website was very easy to navigate. Great job!

- Course Completed 09/16/2014
The course was better than I expected. I am so glad I was able to complete Defensive Driving with online videos. I learned so much!

- Course Completed 09/15/2014
For having to take this course it was well done, informative and I actually enjoyed it.

- Course Completed 09/15/2014
Overall it was a great course and it was very user friendly and I would recommend this to anyone.

- Course Completed 09/15/2014
This course opened my eyes to how important it is to drive safely and gave me a very good review of laws and safety.

- Course Completed 09/15/2014
The course pointed out several behaviors that I think are important to know in order to operate behind the wheel of a car safely. I was pleased with the information.

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
The video version is a HUNDRED TIMES BETTER then the read along!

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
Very easy access, very fluid course material and smooth transitions. I had some technical difficulties, however, it was easily resolved the same day.

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
Very informative and I learned a lot - thought I knew a lot before I started!! Very good course - I am glad I took it.

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
This was a good refresher course. I think all drivers should take a defensive driving course at lease once a year or every other year. There were a lot of things I forgot about and hadn't thought of in a long time!

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
The course was extremely comprehensive, providing me with much more information than I anticipated. It is enabling me to be a better driver.

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
My overall experience was pleasant. The website was easy to access and the course itself was also informative and easy to understand.

- Course Completed 09/09/2014
Easy - Economical - Convenient - Thorough - Flexible - Experience was excellent! Second time using this course will do it again the next time!

- Course Completed 09/09/2014
This was the best course I have taken in a long time. Better video quality, current information. Easy to follow. Not boring at all.

- Course Completed 09/09/2014
I appreciated the accent that Dash and Friends added to the course. It can get monotonous watching driver safety videos and its nice to have something that breaks it up! Good Work!

- Course Completed 09/09/2014
It is the best option for the busy working citizen. I recommend to all.

- Course Completed 09/08/2014
It was very easy to follow and the audio was clear, all information was well written and very easy to understand.

- Course Completed 09/08/2014
I enjoyed the video. Very informative and easy to watch. I contacted the customer support team many times and they always did their best to help me. Thank you

- Course Completed 09/08/2014
It was a bit tedious at times having to read so much but it was necessary. I learned a lot and am now going to keep my safety and the safety of others in mind each time I enter my car for a drive.

- Course Completed 09/08/2014
The site was easy to use, functioned properly and was very well designed. The course information was presented in an easy to digest manner and was very informative.

- Course Completed 09/07/2014
Very good, very impressed with the technology including the voice recognition.

- Course Completed 09/07/2014
Your course is quick, simple and exactly what is needed and easy for me to work on while I worked on other things. As a multi-tasker being able to choose when I did this course and could do it while doing other things was a great help. Thanks again.

- Course Completed 09/07/2014
I found this course to actually be entertaining and seemed to fly by. Good job.

- Course Completed 09/07/2014
The lessons were easy to understand. The driving videos were also a big help. I feel like I understand the rules of the road much better now.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Very educational program, even for someone like myself that has 25 years of driving experience. It is slightly long with some painfully obvious subject matter for a mature driver. BUT - as I was trudging through it, I thought - I should have my children take this monthly. Thank you.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Everyone should be required to take this course and test when they renew their license. Thanks.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This course was was great. It was easy to understand and helpful when I answered questions incorrectly.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The course is detailed and has more than enough information to help improve driving capabilities. I really loved the course.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Definitely made me stop and think about the mistakes drivers, including myself, have been making.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Every driver should take this course. Very few people leave any space between them and the driver ahead of them. I always thought they stopped making turn signals because no one ever uses them.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This course was very engaging. It made me realize how driving is a privilege and how drivers, like myself, must be responsibile enough to know the rules of the road.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The driving course was very informative and helpful. It was nice to review driving topics that I haven't thought about in a long time.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This was a great experience, I really learned a lot. Also, the videos were really interesting. They made me feel involved and really helped keep my interest and attention.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This course very helpful and convenient. Thank you I Drive Safely staff!

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The online courses are easy to follow and make it easy to retain information. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs to take a defensive driving course.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Great refresher course! I actually learned some new information on driving that was previously aware of, thank you.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The course was very user-friendly and it helped me learn a ton of new information on driver safety.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
I learned some new laws and driving skills from the course that I will now implement when driving behind the wheel. Overall the course was fun and it proved to be a great way to learn new driving information.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
I have taught these courses in CT and am impressed with your the material. The course is a good reminder of best practices when driving. Excellent clarification as far as safety tips to follow when fatigued, frustrated, or distracted (which all may increase driver risk). Overall, it was a very helpful course.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This was a great learning tutorial. It taught me driver information that I did not know before.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The course was fairly easy and pretty straight forward. Two thumbs up!

- Course Completed 08/26/2014
This driving program was very informative. It's a great refresher course that all drivers should be required to take.

- Course Completed 08/26/2014
The course material and videos were very entertaining. The website was very easy to access and I like that it saved your place easily. The only small thing I did not like were the cheesy characters, I would have preferred a more mature type of humor. Other than that, however, it was great!

- Course Completed 08/25/2014
Good content and review of local regulations. I wish the course wasn't timed and that I could've gone at a faster pace when appropriate. Overall, great course.

- Course Completed 08/21/2014
I'm a retired teacher and I must compliment you on this well-developed and interesting course.

- Course Completed 08/21/2014
Very easy to understand. It engages your attention and it was nice to watch. I even enjoyed it!

- Course Completed 08/21/2014
The course covers driving in detail and the tests make a person pay attention to details. Excellent course overall.

- Course Completed 08/21/2014
Having the animated characters made it a lot easier for me to pay attention. I knew quite a bit of the information already from past experience but there was some information that I don't think I ever knew and I applied those to my driving habits.

- Course Completed 08/20/2014
The website is user friendly. I would definitely recommend this website to my friends.

- Course Completed 08/20/2014
Very great course!!! Entertaining so made time fly by!!

- Course Completed 08/20/2014
This course was very informative and fast! I actually enjoyed taking this course, however, It has taught me to become a safer driver.

- Course Completed 08/20/2014
Overall easy and informative. Being able to break it up over time made it even better.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
I have learned a lot. I think it was great to be refreshed on driving. I think everyone should take this course to help make everyone more aware and safer drivers.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
The material was presented in an entertaining and informative manner. There were several new laws I was not aware of and the information was useful not only for me but my family as well.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
Great experience, made me really think about my action's. and how they can affect not only myself, but other as well. Thanks.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
I had a pretty good overall experience. Taking the video course was very convenient for someone like me with a busy schedule.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
Although I think it took longer than the 4 hours I expected, the course was well-worth the cost and time. I find myself thinking about how my actions could impact myself and others while driving much more frequently than before I took the course. Thanks

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
I work more than just a regular full-time job, so this course was awesome as it allowed me to do it at my own convenience and at any time I could save and logout. Very helpful.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
Excellent online and website navigation. Easy to use course. Thank you.

- Course Completed 08/19/2014
Everyone should be required to take this course one time per year to renew the license. This has made me a better driver!

- Course Completed 08/18/2014
Great modules that are easy to read and absorb. Not terrible, and very informative.

- Course Completed 08/18/2014
Uses good methods to keep the users focus as well as inform at the same time

- Course Completed 08/18/2014
I really enjoyed the course and I have re-educated myself on the rules of the road and have also added to my driver knowledge.

- Course Completed 08/18/2014
The course was very customer friendly and easy to digest

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
The course was very easy to get through and despite being a licensed driver for over 43 years, I actually learned a lot.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
The driving course was very informative and helpful. Sometimes we all need a refresher course in drivers education, thank you.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
I thought this website was very useful and easy to use. I learned more than I expected going into this. It was also funny with the characters. One section that was extremely interesting and eye opening was the story on Jeremy Turner.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
Overall, it was a great experience. At approximately 3:55 PM Mountain time I was experiencing some technical difficulties and I called the support team. I would like to thank Support Team Member Kelly for all her help! Thank you.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
I loved this course. It was very helpful, and I especially liked that I could rewind and go back if I needed to hear the information again. I would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
This was an easy and, at times, fun way to take a Defensive Driving course. I will always use I Drive Safely from now on. Thank you!

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
Learned quite a few things that I did not know; the cartoons added a little comic relief. The personal stories from individuals in accidents really drove certain points home; especially the portion involving drunk driving- very effective. The convenience of having the course online really made a difference.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
Overall, it is a very good experience. The only drawback is that this course is slightly long. But apart from that, it does address a lot of driving related issues that I wasn't aware existed.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
I really liked how I could work on the course at home, around my busy schedule. Thanks.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
The course is up to date, and helped me realize that some rules and laws have changed since my last defenseive driver course.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
I found the course very informative and educational.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
The course was interesting and kept me entertained while teaching me important lessons. Thank you.

- Course Completed 08/13/2014
This course helped me review certain aspects of driving that I had forgotten about. I'll definitely be more mindful on the road after taking this course.

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
My experience taking the point reduction course was very helpful. The course content was exceptionally well done, and my interaction with I Drive Safe personnel was courteous, friendly and professional.

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
Great course! Really opened my eyes to the hazards that we don't really think about, but are around us every time we drive.

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
Much better than the course I took several years ago! Entertaining and informative!

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course. Thank you for offering it online, it makes life a lot easier!

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
Some of the questions make you really think about things. I haven't taken a driving course in a long time, so this was a great refresher course.

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
The website was easy to navigate through and the course and test proved to be very efficient and effective.

- Course Completed 08/12/2014
This has been a very helpful and enjoyable experience. It took longer than expected because I fell ill midway through, but the course let me pick up right where I left off. I feel much more knowledgeable now because of this driving course.

- Course Completed 08/07/2014
Very good overall. Liked the combination of text and videos.

- Course Completed 08/07/2014
A very thorough and comprehensive course. Also, the website worked flawlessly. Thanks!

- Course Completed 08/07/2014
It was very imformative. It reinforced things I had forgotten since its been so long since i've taken driver's ed

- Course Completed 08/07/2014
The course was concise, informative, and very visual. I enjoyed the videos that broke up the reading.

- Course Completed 08/07/2014
The characters are somewhat entertaining, but presentation of information and video clippings is superb. This point forward, I will be a responsible, safe, and mature driver.

- Course Completed 08/06/2014
This course helped me identify and understand many rules and regulations, and built more awareness on the risks of imprudent driving.

- Course Completed 08/06/2014
Simple, but very helpful. I enjoyed the bobble head and other characters that added fun to the course. Well done.

- Course Completed 08/06/2014
I was very impressed with this course. It has made me realize how serious driving is. I am 62 and I took a lot for granted. It is very worthwhile

- Course Completed 08/06/2014
I love the course. It is made easy to use and easy to follow. I love the fact that the cartoon characters are used to liven up the course so it isn't so boring. Great course!!

- Course Completed 08/06/2014
It gave great examples of what to do so that we can continue driving safely on the streets. Great Course!

- Course Completed 08/06/2014
This course was fantastic and provided all necessary information.

- Course Completed 08/04/2014
I used idrivesafely for my drivers license and my defensive driving and they have never diappointed me. I got the job done and learned from my experience. I'm very satisfied.

- Course Completed 08/04/2014
I feel that it will help me become a better driver. It re-enforced a lot of info that I had forgotten over the years and it is helpful to re-visit and apply to my every day driving. I thought that the videos were especially helpful.

- Course Completed 08/04/2014
I really enjoyed the flexibility of being able to log in from anywhere at anytime, and pick up right where I left off, even during a session.

- Course Completed 08/02/2014
Very informational and interesting.

- Course Completed 08/02/2014
I had a great experience, and I primarily enjoyed how convenient it was to complete this course.

- Course Completed 08/02/2014
It was educational and learned new ways to approach different situations. Overall a great course.

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
This experience was very fulfilling. I know I can go out on the road and be a safe driver. I will make sure to remember all of these important facts.

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
It made me think alot about the way I drive. I will be changing some of my driving habits!

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
Easy to use and follow with ability to pause for rest.Great experience.

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
Your customer service is awesome!

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
I thought the course was excellent: informative, comprehensive and interesting.

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
I feel everyone should take this course it made me realize I had some bad habits this was a great experence thank you.

- Course Completed 07/30/2014
Loved the layout of the course. The information is very interesting.


Disclaimer

IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE FTC GUIDELINES CONCERNING USE OF ENDORSEMENTS AND TESTIMONIALS IN ADVERTISING, PLEASE BE AWARE OF THE FOLLOWING:


TESTIMONIALS APPEARING ON I Drive Safely, LLC WEBSITE HAVE BEEN RECEIVED VIA TEXT, AUDIO OR VIDEO SUBMISSION. THEY ARE INDIVIDUAL OPINIONS, FINDINGS, OR EXPERIENCES, REFLECTING REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES OF THOSE WHO HAVE USED OUR PRODUCTS AND/OR SERVICES IN SOME WAY OR ANOTHER. THEIR EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS MAY BE DIFFERENT FROM OTHER CUSTOMERS. I Drive Safely, LLC IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY OF THE OPINIONS OR COMMENTS POSTED ON ITS WEBSITE. THESE TESTIMONIALS ARE PROVIDED AS REFERENCE INFORMATION TO HELP YOU MAKE A DECISION TO EITHER USE THE SERVICES, OR NOT. TO PREVENT AGAINST ABUSE, ALL TESTIMONIALS APPEAR AFTER THEY HAVE BEEN REVIEWED BY AN EMPLOYEE OF I Drive Safely, LLC. THE TESTIMONIALS DISPLAYED (TEXT, AUDIO AND/OR VIDEO) ARE GIVEN VERBATIM EXCEPT FOR CORRECTION OF GRAMMATICAL OR TYPING ERRORS. SOME HAVE BEEN SHORTENED OR EDITED FOR REASONS PERTAINING TO RELEVANCE OR LENGTH. NO COMPENSATION WAS PROVIDED FOR THESE TESTIMONIALS.

I Drive Safely, LLC.
5760 Fleet Street, Suite 210
Carlsbad, CA. 92008
privacypolicy@idrivesafely.com

Leave a Testimonial
Post Comment
Feel free to call us if you have any questions - Contact Us here - we're here 24 hours a day, every day of the year!