Defensive Driving & Traffic School

Customer Service (800) 723-1955

Defensive Driving & Traffic School

Customer Reviews From the #1 Provider in Online Driver Training

For Price & Details:

Choose Your State

I Drive Safely: Course Reviews and Customer Testimonials *

Since 1998, more than 5 million customers have taken our Defensive Driving and Traffic School courses. During that time, students from Florida to Texas to California have all had success cleaning up their driving records and keeping their insurance rates low with ease and convenience. We give all of our students the opportunity to review our course when they're finished, and these I Drive Safely reviews are what help us keep our courses current and ensure they meet all of your expectations.

The I Drive Safely course reviews are one of the best ways we can connect with you and guarantee your satisfaction. We sincerely value our students, and our courses are continuously updated to include the feedback we get from our customers. Below are some I Drive Safely course reviews – read on to see what some of our students had to say about working with I Drive Safely!

Reviews Star Rating    4.3 out of 5 stars | 200 Reviews

See what our customers have to say about I Drive Safely's Defensive Driving and Traffic School courses.

All Reviews

- Course Completed 12/17/2014
I had a great experience, although it took a lot of my time up! Almost too much reading, I loved the videos!

- Course Completed 12/17/2014
Sobering information, well laid out, thoughtful and helpful

- Course Completed 12/17/2014
I felt that the course was efficient and overall informative.

- Course Completed 12/17/2014
I enjoyed the cartoons and the information was helpful. The videos were a little dated but the information was useful and informative.

- Course Completed 12/17/2014
Very easy to use and navigate. Tons of useful information.

- Course Completed 12/17/2014
Easy to navigate and interesting enough to keep you engaged at all times.

- Course Completed 12/17/2014
I was very pleased with the course. Easy to navigate and user-friendly. Will definitely recommend.

- Course Completed 12/17/2014
This is the first time that I have ever had to take a defensive driving course and found it to be very informative and kept me interested throughout the course.

- Course Completed 12/17/2014
Simply put the whole course was entertaining to watch which made it easier to retain knowledge of the subjects discussed.

- Course Completed 12/16/2014
The course was insightful and was a good reminder of the fundamentals of driving safely.

- Course Completed 12/16/2014
This was an excellent refresher course and I appreciated the serious but respectful tone of the course. Thanks for all the great information.

- Course Completed 12/11/2014
Humorous and very informative!

- Course Completed 12/11/2014
It was convenient to do the test in the comfort of my home.

- Course Completed 12/11/2014
Very insightful information and good mixture of video as well.

- Course Completed 12/11/2014
I feel as if this entire course had lot of details that helped me understand and become an overall better and safer driver.

- Course Completed 12/11/2014
The course with videos enhanced the experience.

- Course Completed 12/11/2014
I liked my experience because it was quick and cheap.

- Course Completed 12/11/2014
Shorter than expected and packed full of information. It was a good course.

- Course Completed 12/11/2014
I love being able to accurately save, stop and restart the course at my own leisure. I have recommended this to a family member and he completed the course 1 month ago.

- Course Completed 12/10/2014
I enjoyed watching the videos, the comedy of the cartoons were cute and funny! Overall informal and educational.

- Course Completed 12/10/2014
Frustrated I received a citation in the first place, but really enjoyed this course and would like to take it again as a refresher somewhere down the line. Very well done.

- Course Completed 12/10/2014
Learned a great deal. I feel I am a better driver as a result of the course.

- Course Completed 12/10/2014
The course was very educational and very easy to follow also the movies were helpful.

- Course Completed 12/10/2014
Learned some very important facts. Increased my awareness of driving habits and ways to increase driving safety. Shared with friends and family.

- Course Completed 12/10/2014
I learned new information about driving safely. And I had a fun way to refresh my memory about driving tips and pointers.

- Course Completed 12/10/2014
The course was great! I loved being able to stop and start it and do it around my schedule!!

- Course Completed 12/09/2014
The course was very informative and I highly recommend it to improve an individuals driving.

- Course Completed 12/09/2014
The course progression was very good and smooth. Being able to save and log out was great.

- Course Completed 12/09/2014
Easy to understand and follow. Somewhat entertaining at times. Great course!

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
Very interesting and thought provoking. Found myself using info as I drove.

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
i like that the lessons could be read to me and i could follow along

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
The course was very easy to read and easy to follow.

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
The course was surprisingly entertaining and informative. I appreciate the time and creativity put into the development of this course.

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
Informative, helpful, entertaining and effective. Thank you

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
Very Informative. Good refresher course. Everyone should have to take a refresher course. The DUI Video was excellent.

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
It was very helpful to go through this course to help me review the various topics.

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
I needed to update some of the information I learned years ago, several things have been upgraded. I feel this course was very beneficial to me.

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
Very in depth look at things. Thank you i'll certainly be taking a lot into reconsideration out there, more people should do this.

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
Easy to use and not so boring that I could actually follow along and get through the course without losing interest.

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
I thought it was a good way to teach people the life lessons or consequences of driving.

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
It was a lot of good advice that will help me be a better driver in the future.

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
Thought I would only be 4 hours; on refresher course, but it took double that amount of time. This is the most comprehensive driving course I have ever taken, should be required for all drivers.

- Course Completed 12/03/2014
Very convenient and user friendly!

- Course Completed 12/02/2014
GREAT, Very easy to read and get through.

- Course Completed 12/02/2014
The material was very well written and was very informative in helping me become a better-informed, more aware, safer driver. Thank you.

- Course Completed 12/02/2014
The course was very informational and easy to maneuver through with no confusion on content being taught.

- Course Completed 12/02/2014
I appreciated how convenient this course was to access and complete. Furthermore, I was pleasantly surprised how much I learned about how to drive safer.

- Course Completed 12/01/2014
It was easy and very helpful. It was easy to understand the material and answer the quizzes and the final exam.

- Course Completed 11/13/2014
It was very straight forward and simple to use, I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for an alternative to driving school.

- Course Completed 11/13/2014
Very good. Very detailed and I really enjoyed how much time you put into the program. And the animation is phenomenal.

- Course Completed 11/13/2014
I had a great experience! The website was very easy to access and I had no problems with disconnection nor pauses during my course.

- Course Completed 11/13/2014
I would definitely recommend this course to my friends and family. It was conveniently at my own pace and time.

- Course Completed 11/13/2014
The course material is easy to read and written in layman's terms. Timing for each page is appropriate. I appreciate being able to print the review pages for later reference.

- Course Completed 11/13/2014
Very thorough...not boring due to variety of videos. Great refresher after 30 years of driving. Highly recommend.

- Course Completed 11/12/2014
Convenient, many options, easy to navigate, course was exactly what I needed. A+

- Course Completed 11/12/2014
I enjoyed the course a lot. And I evened learned a few things that I didn't know abut driving or about maintaining your vehicle. Thanks for this course it was great!!

- Course Completed 11/12/2014
I extremely loved the fact that it saves your progress after every page! With a kid running around and an unreliable internet connection it was incredibly helpful.

- Course Completed 11/12/2014
The course was long. But I felt like that this course really broke it down and made me really understand every aspect on driving. I think everyone should take this no matter what. This course really helped me.

- Course Completed 11/12/2014
Although some of it was slightly boring, I did learn quite a bit. I wish it was mandatory for all driver to take this course. I think it would make everyone's driving experience more pleasurable.

- Course Completed 11/12/2014
Very good learning experience good videos and not a boring learning process.

- Course Completed 11/12/2014
The "I Drive Safely" course was very thorough and informative. Definitely enhanced my driving awareness.

- Course Completed 11/12/2014
This course made the Defensive Driving process a little less painful. I enjoyed the Alcohol segment and the other segments that incorporated real stories. Very effective and kept me attention!

- Course Completed 11/12/2014
Easy to complete and very helpful information. Easy to use interface and reasonable price.

- Course Completed 11/11/2014
Very interesting and most especially very convenient option.

- Course Completed 11/11/2014
The course was worth while but I hope to never take it again.

- Course Completed 11/11/2014
I was quite impressed with how much information was covered. A lot of things I wasn't aware of, and a good review of the things I knew. The course was very effective and well worth the time.

- Course Completed 11/11/2014
Easily understood each section of the course. Being able to complete this on my own time was of great value.

- Course Completed 11/11/2014
Very interesting. I did enjoy doing at home, online. I learned new rules and was refreshed on ones from the past.

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
Very informative, comedic which breaks the monotony, not severely taxing when thinking of the material to answer quiz questions.

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
Good - easy to understand, informative videos to keep it more exciting.

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
It was better than other courses I've taken before. Not as jumbled as others.

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
Saved me time and money by allowing me to complete the course at my own pace. Good delivery!

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
Although I did not like the fact that I had to take the course, I thought the course materials were done very well.

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
It was great to be able to log in and out so that I could complete this over a few days.

- Course Completed 10/16/2014
Really informative and entertaining. I was never bored with the course.

- Course Completed 10/15/2014
The course was very beneficial to me and provided clarification of traffic laws for the State of Texas.

- Course Completed 10/15/2014
At my age, 84 years old, I mainly want to lower the rate of my driving insurance. I do not drive that much. And this course will help lower the cost. It was a great experience and, it has made me be more alert when I drive.

- Course Completed 10/15/2014
Prompt, professional and courteous. Excellent experience overall.

- Course Completed 10/15/2014
Very informative, and relaxing to complete at my own pace and at home.

- Course Completed 10/15/2014
Due to a heavy work load it was nice to be able to start and stop throughtout the course in order to complete.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
I learned a lot of information I did not expect to find in a defensive driving course, including information about automobile systems, technologies, and how to respond to emergencies on the road. Great Course.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
Great online experience. I'm really glad that I took this course, it's a great refresher!

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
Enjoyed this online option to take defensive driving, was able to complete it at my own pace.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
The course was as more enjoyable than what I expected. The video course is much more preferred over a course that consists mainly of reading material.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
Very easy to navigate web pages. Most questions/answers were easy to understand (not tricky!) A lot of valuable information.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
Course was extremely easy to understand and made taking the quizzes and final exam a breeze.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
I learned many things from this course that I was doing wrong but now I know how to correct them.

- Course Completed 10/14/2014
Good course. Thank you for listing price on first page, for variety in the modules (i.e. short videos that were good) and for updated good overall information one can apply. I did learn from this course. Thank you.

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
This was my first experience with an online course... I was worried that it would be boring but it turned out to be much better and easier than I thought it would be.

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
Loved it, I actually learned a lot from this course, and I have been driving for a long time!

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
This was very informative, though I had to take this course to fulfilled court requirements, it helped me, and would help all other drivers as well. Should be mandatory when renewing a drivers license.

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
I thought the course was well put together. I would recommend with the added bonus of logging off and saving your work.

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
This course was very informative.I believe having the material to review at the end of each section is also very helpful for review.

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
I thought most of it was great. Some information was more time consuming than necessary, but for the most part I really enjoyed the flexibility and lessons.

- Course Completed 10/08/2014
Very helpful and user friendly. Easy to understand, even entertaining. Being able to logout and save information was very helpful.

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
I feel that this course is very good at communicating the information needed. While it is a tedious process to complete the course, it is necessary to know these rules.

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
The course was very informative and I have already changed my driving patterns.

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
I liked the "It Happened to Me" interviews of real people who described their tragic consequences due to reckless driving.

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
This was a great opportunity to improve my driving skills and to have the convenience of doing it online!

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
Course was very thorough, but presented in easily digestible segments. I like that there were frequent reviews and quizzes throughout to make sure you stayed on track.

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
Quizzes were much more difficult than final exam. Thank you for having me easily prepared for the final!

- Course Completed 10/07/2014
Extremely pleased--and surprised. I admit that I started with low expectations, but was quickly impressed with quality of content and presentation. Thanks!

- Course Completed 10/06/2014
Easy to use, nice interface, clear relay of information. Overall a great experience

- Course Completed 10/06/2014
It really is great to have this refresher. Driving gets so mundane that you forget just how important it is to do it safely. No wonder insurance goes down once this course is completed. I really am a better driver again. Thanks!

- Course Completed 10/06/2014
Very easy to navigate. Easy registration. Course material was easy to follow and understand.

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
Very intense and detailed, not boring at all, thank you.

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
It was great! I feel that all drivers in the state of Virginia should have to take this course every 5 years as a refresher. I learned a lot.

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
This is the best course I have taken since living in Texas for 22 years. I only take it for the insurance discount. In my opinion every Texan who drives a vehicle should take this course. Yes, it takes time but worth every second.

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
This course has made me aware of the responsibility I have as a driver. Thank-you for making the course interesting!

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
It was a great experience and so much so that now when I drive I am aware of so many more things on the road that are wrong. Much safer driver now after this course for sure. Thanks!

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
I believe I am a very safe driver just got a little hurried and received a speeding ticket. Your course is well thought out and easy to work with. You can start, quit and restart again later, very helpful! Thanks for the opportunity to keep the points off.

- Course Completed 10/02/2014
The course content was well put together in a format that maximized retention of the content.

- Course Completed 10/01/2014
I appreciate the refresher course as I have been driving for many years and there have been changes that were pointed out in the material that was enlightening.

- Course Completed 10/01/2014
The program uses a good mix of graphic and text tools, making it easy to understand. Everything worked as advertised.

- Course Completed 10/01/2014
Easy to use. I love the accessibility on multiple devices to access the course. Very informative!

- Course Completed 09/30/2014
The course is very useful and informative. I was able to do at my own schedule and pace, which made it enjoyable.

- Course Completed 09/29/2014
Course was very easy to go through online, fast and very friendly customer service. Excellent experience will recommend to others.

- Course Completed 09/29/2014
My experience was a positive one. The course was thorough and covered many basics along with advanced information about driving and roadways.

- Course Completed 09/29/2014
The course covered every detail of safe driving. The human aspect, the vehicle, the road condition and the police officer. Good overview and what to do when travelling with children and pets. Overall it was an excellent course and I learned a lot.

- Course Completed 09/28/2014
I really liked how there were videos incorporated into each section. They helped me stay engaged and visually helped me picture situations on the road.

- Course Completed 09/28/2014
The videos definitely made it easier, had to call customer service late at night and they answered and helped me! Overall service was great and program was fun.

- Course Completed 09/27/2014
Well set up course and love the audio & short videos.

- Course Completed 09/27/2014
Very well done! I tried the comedy course and it was horrible. I am so glad I switched. Thanks.

- Course Completed 09/27/2014
Excellant. Best version so far. Recommend the additional "Reading" option for $4.99! It sure helps!

- Course Completed 09/27/2014
I learned a few new driving regulations and was able to refresh my skills by reading all the available information. Thank you.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
This is my 2nd time in 10 years to use I drive safely. I like the ease of the material and the course layout. I can work through the course at my own pace, re-read any of the material, print out the material, it's very user friendly.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
This course was informative, fun, eye opening, and very detailed. Although I already knew most of the information, the actual fines and penalties were a good reminder of why we should pay attention and drive defensively, safely, and alert.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
I found the course to be both informative and insightful. The testimonials & videos were very thought provoking.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
I am really glad I took the course. Being a defensive driver is extremely important in today's society. The course taught me life long lessons.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
For a required course, I feel that I personally benefited from the experience.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
Great Course! Videos had a huge impact on my out look.

- Course Completed 09/24/2014
Great learning experience, good cross-section of information, very learner-friendly.

- Course Completed 09/23/2014
Overall, I thought it was an excellent course, straight forward and very well organized.

- Course Completed 09/23/2014
It was good experience, I was able to take the course at the times I was available in the comfort of my home and the process was pretty painless and interesting.

- Course Completed 09/23/2014
I was able to take the course over a longer period of time instead of doing the 5 hour course at night or on the weekend. Worked better for me.

- Course Completed 09/22/2014
I benefited from this course. It helped me review my driving habits/skills and is valuable to help me make some changes that will help me improve as a driver.

- Course Completed 09/22/2014
Through this course I have learned different causes of aggressive driving and the effects it has on not only yourself but also others. I would highly recommend this course to anyone.

- Course Completed 09/22/2014
I appreciate the learning experience that this course offered me, and it really did a nice job explaining all the hazards and right-aways.

- Course Completed 09/22/2014
Appreciate the thoroughness of the training. Course is beneficial for those who received a ticket or those just trying to reduce their insurance premiums.

- Course Completed 09/21/2014
This has been a very easy program to complete and was very user friendly.

- Course Completed 09/21/2014
My overall experience was very good. Some of the modules had a great deal of information to maintain, but the reviews and videos helped a great deal. Thank you for providing this service.

- Course Completed 09/21/2014
You made it very easy to get through this requirement. And I've been driving for decades, and yet I learned things I hadn't known!

- Course Completed 09/21/2014
Loved it! So glad I was able to reduce my points and learn how to be a better driver at the same time! AWESOME!

- Course Completed 09/20/2014
Extremely professionally delivered and current in terms of technology and user friendliness

- Course Completed 09/20/2014
Very thorough yet concise. I thought I was a better driver - now I definitely know I am.

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
Easy to enroll. Easy to follow. Easy to understand. I'm sorry I put it off for so long.

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
Very informative. Being able to back track and re-review to get a better understanding was very helpful.

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
Great experience. I enjoyed working on it at my own time and pace.

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
Pleasantly surprised. I expected a yawn fest but instead got a lot of good helpful information!

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
I like the fact that there is no final exam. I like the short quizzes at the end of each section.

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
I had to take two safe driving courses to dismiss my tickets. This was clearly the better of the two!

- Course Completed 09/18/2014
I was very pleasantly surprised that the production quality of the video was so high. And being able to take the course when it was convenient for me was a huge help. Thank you for offering the online option! Also, loved the Terry Earwood segments.

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
Liked that the course was "at your own pace" and that you could work on it as you had time. Available 24/7.

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
I was amazed at how much I learned, all I was reminded of, and how much more alert it made me as a driver

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
Who wouldn't "dread" an on-line safe driving course - but have to say, this course was educational and the length was made tolerable through the use of animation and humor. Good job!

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
Great course to take for a first time ticket holder and helps you learn new things about driving you might not have learned in driver's ed.

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
Love this Driver safety course. Unfortunately have taken it a few times now and it is very easy to fit into my busy schedule.

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
I'm not glad I received a ticket however I'm really glad I took this course. I am a mother of two little boys and I feel this course has taught me so much on how to be a better driver!

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
Customer service did a great job with all my questions and needs.

- Course Completed 09/17/2014
Everything was great. Made this so much easier than other driver safety sites. Thank you!

- Course Completed 09/16/2014
Videos were great! I was expecting to have questions after each video but not always the case. This website was very easy to navigate. Great job!

- Course Completed 09/16/2014
The course was better than I expected. I am so glad I was able to complete Defensive Driving with online videos. I learned so much!

- Course Completed 09/15/2014
For having to take this course it was well done, informative and I actually enjoyed it.

- Course Completed 09/15/2014
Overall it was a great course and it was very user friendly and I would recommend this to anyone.

- Course Completed 09/15/2014
This course opened my eyes to how important it is to drive safely and gave me a very good review of laws and safety.

- Course Completed 09/15/2014
The course pointed out several behaviors that I think are important to know in order to operate behind the wheel of a car safely. I was pleased with the information.

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
The video version is a HUNDRED TIMES BETTER then the read along!

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
Very easy access, very fluid course material and smooth transitions. I had some technical difficulties, however, it was easily resolved the same day.

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
Very informative and I learned a lot - thought I knew a lot before I started!! Very good course - I am glad I took it.

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
This was a good refresher course. I think all drivers should take a defensive driving course at lease once a year or every other year. There were a lot of things I forgot about and hadn't thought of in a long time!

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
The course was extremely comprehensive, providing me with much more information than I anticipated. It is enabling me to be a better driver.

- Course Completed 09/10/2014
My overall experience was pleasant. The website was easy to access and the course itself was also informative and easy to understand.

- Course Completed 09/09/2014
Easy - Economical - Convenient - Thorough - Flexible - Experience was excellent! Second time using this course will do it again the next time!

- Course Completed 09/09/2014
This was the best course I have taken in a long time. Better video quality, current information. Easy to follow. Not boring at all.

- Course Completed 09/09/2014
I appreciated the accent that Dash and Friends added to the course. It can get monotonous watching driver safety videos and its nice to have something that breaks it up! Good Work!

- Course Completed 09/09/2014
It is the best option for the busy working citizen. I recommend to all.

- Course Completed 09/08/2014
It was very easy to follow and the audio was clear, all information was well written and very easy to understand.

- Course Completed 09/08/2014
I enjoyed the video. Very informative and easy to watch. I contacted the customer support team many times and they always did their best to help me. Thank you

- Course Completed 09/08/2014
It was a bit tedious at times having to read so much but it was necessary. I learned a lot and am now going to keep my safety and the safety of others in mind each time I enter my car for a drive.

- Course Completed 09/08/2014
The site was easy to use, functioned properly and was very well designed. The course information was presented in an easy to digest manner and was very informative.

- Course Completed 09/07/2014
Very good, very impressed with the technology including the voice recognition.

- Course Completed 09/07/2014
Your course is quick, simple and exactly what is needed and easy for me to work on while I worked on other things. As a multi-tasker being able to choose when I did this course and could do it while doing other things was a great help. Thanks again.

- Course Completed 09/07/2014
I found this course to actually be entertaining and seemed to fly by. Good job.

- Course Completed 09/07/2014
The lessons were easy to understand. The driving videos were also a big help. I feel like I understand the rules of the road much better now.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Very educational program, even for someone like myself that has 25 years of driving experience. It is slightly long with some painfully obvious subject matter for a mature driver. BUT - as I was trudging through it, I thought - I should have my children take this monthly. Thank you.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Everyone should be required to take this course and test when they renew their license. Thanks.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This course was was great. It was easy to understand and helpful when I answered questions incorrectly.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The course is detailed and has more than enough information to help improve driving capabilities. I really loved the course.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Definitely made me stop and think about the mistakes drivers, including myself, have been making.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Every driver should take this course. Very few people leave any space between them and the driver ahead of them. I always thought they stopped making turn signals because no one ever uses them.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This course was very engaging. It made me realize how driving is a privilege and how drivers, like myself, must be responsibile enough to know the rules of the road.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The driving course was very informative and helpful. It was nice to review driving topics that I haven't thought about in a long time.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This was a great experience, I really learned a lot. Also, the videos were really interesting. They made me feel involved and really helped keep my interest and attention.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This course very helpful and convenient. Thank you I Drive Safely staff!

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The online courses are easy to follow and make it easy to retain information. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs to take a defensive driving course.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
Great refresher course! I actually learned some new information on driving that was previously aware of, thank you.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
The course was very user-friendly and it helped me learn a ton of new information on driver safety.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
I learned some new laws and driving skills from the course that I will now implement when driving behind the wheel. Overall the course was fun and it proved to be a great way to learn new driving information.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
I have taught these courses in CT and am impressed with your the material. The course is a good reminder of best practices when driving. Excellent clarification as far as safety tips to follow when fatigued, frustrated, or distracted (which all may increase driver risk). Overall, it was a very helpful course.

- Course Completed 08/27/2014
This was a great learning tutorial. It taught me driver information that I did not know before.


Disclaimer

IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE FTC GUIDELINES CONCERNING USE OF ENDORSEMENTS AND TESTIMONIALS IN ADVERTISING, PLEASE BE AWARE OF THE FOLLOWING:


TESTIMONIALS APPEARING ON I Drive Safely, LLC WEBSITE HAVE BEEN RECEIVED VIA TEXT, AUDIO OR VIDEO SUBMISSION. THEY ARE INDIVIDUAL OPINIONS, FINDINGS, OR EXPERIENCES, REFLECTING REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES OF THOSE WHO HAVE USED OUR PRODUCTS AND/OR SERVICES IN SOME WAY OR ANOTHER. THEIR EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS MAY BE DIFFERENT FROM OTHER CUSTOMERS. I Drive Safely, LLC IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY OF THE OPINIONS OR COMMENTS POSTED ON ITS WEBSITE. THESE TESTIMONIALS ARE PROVIDED AS REFERENCE INFORMATION TO HELP YOU MAKE A DECISION TO EITHER USE THE SERVICES, OR NOT. TO PREVENT AGAINST ABUSE, ALL TESTIMONIALS APPEAR AFTER THEY HAVE BEEN REVIEWED BY AN EMPLOYEE OF I Drive Safely, LLC. THE TESTIMONIALS DISPLAYED (TEXT, AUDIO AND/OR VIDEO) ARE GIVEN VERBATIM EXCEPT FOR CORRECTION OF GRAMMATICAL OR TYPING ERRORS. SOME HAVE BEEN SHORTENED OR EDITED FOR REASONS PERTAINING TO RELEVANCE OR LENGTH. NO COMPENSATION WAS PROVIDED FOR THESE TESTIMONIALS.

I Drive Safely, LLC.
5760 Fleet Street, Suite 210
Carlsbad, CA. 92008
privacypolicy@idrivesafely.com

Leave a Testimonial
Post Comment
Feel free to call us if you have any questions - Contact Us here - we're here 24 hours a day, every day of the year!